Chevron Left
返回到 Build a Professional Resume using Canva

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build a Professional Resume using Canva 的评价和反馈

4.4
224 个评分
44 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to Build a keyword-optimized Applicant Tracking System (ATS) friendly Professional Resume that is appealing, eye-catching and elegant. This guided project is for anyone who is looking to build a Professional Resume. Both Professionals and Students will find this course extremely beneficial. You will not only learn how to tailor a resume according to the Job description but also Keyword Optimization techniques that will make your resume Applicant Tracking Systems friendly. Applicant Tracking Systems (ATS) are used by 99 percent of fortune 500 companies to screen out Resumes. We will build a Resume that can pass the ATS software and reach the HRs. We will start by choosing an elegant and eye-catching template and we will build each of the following sections in detail task by task: Contact details, Objectives/Summary, Professional Experience, Education Credentials and skills/Achievements/Projects. By the end of this project, you will be confident in creating a Professional Resume that is customized and tailored for a job. Throughout our careers, all of us keep on looking for better opportunities and that’s why learning how to create and customize a Professional resume is one skill that will benefit you throughout your career. You do NOT need any prior experience in Resume writing or Graphic designs to complete this project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

ER
Jan 13, 2021

The course was easy to follow and it helped me to become a little more familiar with Canva. I would have loved it to be a longer course. The instructor was easy to follow.

S
Mar 24, 2021

THE COURSE HAD MANY INSIGHTFUL INFORMATION TO BE LEARNT, AND ON THE WHOLE WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

筛选依据:

1 - Build a Professional Resume using Canva 的 25 个评论(共 46 个)

创建者 Thien-Tam T

Jan 4, 2021

It was way too light as a practical project in order to really help optimize one's resume in front of ATS from HR Departments. I appreciate the efforts from the Teacher fro having created this content to introduce the concept and the online tool, but it needs serious enhancements in order for the guided project to properly serve its purpose.

创建者 Deb A S

Apr 13, 2021

It was a good short project, but it lacked any details on resume building. It did have some good points on keyword optimization

创建者 Keishanna M

Feb 16, 2021

Felt it was kind of rushed a lot of technical difficulties so I didn't get to learn alot.

创建者 Yamil C

Feb 12, 2021

Not what I wxpected.

创建者 Evette R

Jan 14, 2021

The course was easy to follow and it helped me to become a little more familiar with Canva. I would have loved it to be a longer course. The instructor was easy to follow.

创建者 Sadhvika

Mar 25, 2021

THE COURSE HAD MANY INSIGHTFUL INFORMATION TO BE LEARNT, AND ON THE WHOLE WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

创建者 Kundan K C

May 6, 2021

This project help me to enhance our capability to make professional resume in professional way..

创建者 Ubaid A

Mar 5, 2021

Great program, Thanks to organizer team, I believe this program will help our community. :)

创建者 Yash C

Jun 12, 2021

Special Thanks to the instructor !! This project helped me a lot in enhancing my career.

创建者 Willy B

Jul 17, 2021

Very concise and well-designed. Every tasks is carefully tailored and easy to follow.

创建者 sharayu k

Aug 10, 2021

Great course with easy to understand instructions and guidance.

创建者 Shiny A

Nov 18, 2021

very good to know to build a professional resume using canva

创建者 AJJA N

May 25, 2021

very beneficial & easy understanding resume process

创建者 Anushka

Jul 20, 2021

it was quite interesting and easy to learn.

创建者 Ibrahim A

Aug 31, 2021

would like to be unenrolled please

创建者 Durkesh B

Apr 18, 2021

Basic course taught just right.

创建者 Gunay R

Oct 2, 2021

Thank you. It was very useful

创建者 Fikriyah A

Jun 3, 2021

esimple and asy to understand

创建者 Ma. T M L

Feb 20, 2021

helps me in my job search

创建者 Vinay M

May 24, 2021

it is simple and good.

创建者 Analyn B

Dec 19, 2020

Thank you very much!

创建者 Reem H M

Jun 24, 2021

Thanks so much Sir!

创建者 Noha E

Mar 19, 2021

Helpful and concise

创建者 Mohammad I

Jun 25, 2021

Excellent session

创建者 Ahmed M G

Mar 13, 2021

very useful