Chevron Left
返回到 Build Your First React Website

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build Your First React Website 的评价和反馈

4.4
281 个评分
59 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web development framework, React. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, JavaScript and want to start developing with React, this course is for you! By the end of this course You will understand the fundamental of React and be able to create and build a website with React with ease....

热门审阅

UU
Dec 30, 2020

Very practical and insightful course that provides you with everything you need to know to build a basic React Website. From here, you have many places you can take and remix the project.

RC
Jun 26, 2020

good overview, however I think the course should be at least two hours to have time to explain more about React and how to start from scratch a React website.

筛选依据:

1 - Build Your First React Website 的 25 个评论(共 58 个)

创建者 Haldora C

Jul 13, 2020

I think that this course didn't have enough hands-on parts, it was mainly just copying the instructors code , and I don't really think that this was intermediate.

创建者 Md N R

Jul 12, 2020

Good for someone who wishes to learn the very basic.

创建者 yash v h

Nov 2, 2020

Session was too short and i was expecting deep explanation of about all concepts used in project like npm, json, git, etc

创建者 Javokhirbek N

Sep 12, 2020

Not enough theoretical information is provided. Most of the time it is like just writing this and that but Not much about what lies behind it. Anyway, thanks!

创建者 John R

Nov 22, 2020

This course was just at the right level for an intermediate developer to get a good introduction to React. The pacing was great, the sample code worked as expected, and the development environment was easy to use. Overall I felt it was time well spent.

创建者 Uni

Dec 31, 2020

Very practical and insightful course that provides you with everything you need to know to build a basic React Website. From here, you have many places you can take and remix the project.

创建者 Rodrigo B d S C

Jun 26, 2020

good overview, however I think the course should be at least two hours to have time to explain more about React and how to start from scratch a React website.

创建者 dave w

Jul 18, 2021

I​mpressively concise, fast way to learn this skill. I learn best by doing (retention through retrieval), and this was a very efficient way to go. Thanks.

创建者 Ivy S

Jul 9, 2020

Very good entry-level program. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Gives me a great skeleton to start out with and I can see how React flows more smoothly!

创建者 Omar V

Jul 16, 2020

Fast and short introduction to React, the Rhyme service is a great way to learn but it works better with high resolution monitors.

创建者 Christopher L

Aug 4, 2020

The course is very interesting. It is well explained and covers enough material to be a basic course. Excellent.

创建者 MD F H

Aug 23, 2020

This is a Beginner Course in react , although Very Helpful .

Instructor teaching skills is Excellent.

创建者 Deon G

Aug 15, 2020

Keeping it nice and simple without any over explanation that might get most confused.

创建者 Sunidhi A G

Aug 14, 2020

Great learning experience.It was very basic and simple and neatly understandable.

创建者 MAX C

Jul 14, 2020

Good tutorial. Next time try to include set state for class components

创建者 Walter L A

Jun 30, 2020

Great introduction to REACT, with enough theory and practice to get it

创建者 Collins A

Dec 17, 2020

I love my instructor and how he took me through building the project

创建者 Rajkamal K

Feb 19, 2021

Great course, very easily explained in detail. Good for a beginner

创建者 Axel O M E

Nov 2, 2020

beginner friendly, but you need to already know of web development

创建者 Aayush T

Dec 17, 2020

great for beginners who has some basic html css and js knowledge

创建者 Arman F

Dec 21, 2020

Very easy to follow, focused and well structured. Recommended!

创建者 Yussif I

Jul 24, 2020

Great Course

Recommended for everyone with interest in react Js

创建者 Naman G

Jul 6, 2020

Please include the concept of states as well !

创建者 Chandrakant S g

Jul 13, 2020

best introduction to react!!

enjoyed it a lot

创建者 Syed D S

Aug 8, 2020

awesome great way to polish your skills