Chevron Left
返回到 Build Your First React Website

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build Your First React Website 的评价和反馈

4.4
290 个评分
60 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web development framework, React. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, JavaScript and want to start developing with React, this course is for you! By the end of this course You will understand the fundamental of React and be able to create and build a website with React with ease....

热门审阅

UU
Dec 30, 2020

Very practical and insightful course that provides you with everything you need to know to build a basic React Website. From here, you have many places you can take and remix the project.

RC
Jun 26, 2020

good overview, however I think the course should be at least two hours to have time to explain more about React and how to start from scratch a React website.

筛选依据:

26 - Build Your First React Website 的 50 个评论(共 59 个)

创建者 Ulysses D R

Jul 30, 2021

Another great course by Harrison Kong.

创建者 Mark G

Oct 13, 2020

Well designed and great presentation

创建者 Eduardo A C C

Sep 14, 2020

Buena introducción a react

创建者 Md R H

Jul 13, 2020

Awsome for the beginner

创建者 Ramez

Aug 21, 2020

Good for beginners

创建者 Nirvana C

Nov 27, 2020

nice explanation

创建者 JUAN P M

Aug 18, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

创建者 Edward S W

Dec 24, 2020

Good course!

创建者 BENJAMIN T

Dec 1, 2020

Fantastic!

创建者 TOMMY W

Jul 11, 2020

very nice.

创建者 Aing e

Sep 23, 2020

very nice

创建者 Kevin P M M

Jul 9, 2020

Excelent

创建者 tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 Puneeth 4

Jul 28, 2020

Gg

创建者 Angel M

Nov 17, 2020

The information is good, the instructor is good. The Rhyme platform to code along is horrible. Hope Coursera would fix it or do away with it and let everyone code in their own editors and watch regular videos in regular browser windows.

创建者 Leonid O S

Sep 1, 2021

I wasn't able to see the answer options for two questions, #4 and #7 (I am on Linux/Ubuntu 18.04; both Chrome and Firefox fail). Instead I see the same vertical bar under each option. Web development, huh? ;)

创建者 Maximiliano E

Jan 23, 2022

Its a nice course to begin with react, the only downside is that the machine ready to be used to practice, has an outdated version of node, so i had to update it first, to follow the course.

创建者 Joel A S V

Jun 26, 2020

Have some issues writing some characters like a semicolon, this just keep messing my time and have to pause videos longer that i wanted, duplicating the time of the course

创建者 Anchal T

Aug 3, 2020

It was nice. I knew basic html,CSS, JS . I wanted to learn something new so this acted as a headstart . I hope I will improve in future.

创建者 Sukhamjot S

Jul 17, 2020

A good "GUIDED" project.

Helps you understand what React is and its fundamentals.

Gives a good start to a very vast Development journey.

创建者 RISHABH R

Jul 23, 2020

its a good project for beginners who just know about the basics of html and js and want to try something for a beginner project.

创建者 Aman S

Aug 28, 2020

First experience with the guided project. Satisfied with the instructor and the content of the course.

创建者 Kazi J M ,

Jul 12, 2020

As a beginner the course was comfortable. Hope to learn more about the theoretical methodologies.

创建者 PRAMOD S

Sep 26, 2020

Basic terms like what is components and other were not taught. Overall gained good knowledge.

创建者 Alexey Y

Nov 15, 2020

Great introductory course. Perhaps a bit outdated because it doesn't mention react hooks.