Chevron Left
返回到 Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,753 个评分
301 条评论

课程概述

This 1-hour long project will take you step by step to create a portfolio website. You will learn the basic components of a website, and how to create simple contents using HTML (hypertext markup language) and CSS (cascading style sheets), and how to host it on a popular developer website called “GitHub” with your own subdomain name! By the end of the project, you will be hosting a website that you can use to showcase your work and your résumé to the world!...

热门审阅

KR

May 10, 2020

EXCELLENT TEACHING\n\nAND IT WAS REALLY HELPFULL FOR ME TO KNOW TO HOW TO DESIGN A WEB PAGE.\n\nI SUGGEST THAT IF U HAVE MINIMUM KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HTML AND CSS THEN YOU CAN EXCEL IN THIS PROJECT.

LL

Jun 6, 2020

I'll highly recommend this guided-project for beginners to gain the fundamental knowledge quick.The instructor was so good and his explanations were very much clear and understandable.

筛选依据:

201 - Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS 的 225 个评论(共 303 个)

创建者 Harshit

Jun 1, 2020

Good

创建者 M M A

Jul 26, 2020

Ok

创建者 N R S

Jun 11, 2020

.

创建者 Soumyabrata B

May 31, 2020

The course was great but...there were times when the internet was cut, but the timer would still run and hence it ran out before I could finish. Requesting you to please look into this issue. Thank you.

创建者 Tanya T

Jun 3, 2020

This was so simple, any 6th grade child coud have done it. I expected a much better & professional project from coursera!!! This is disappointing.

创建者 Vaibhavi S K

Jul 22, 2020

The course be made more informative. Overall, the scope is good.

创建者 The T

Jul 31, 2020

Well designed for beginners at the level zero.

创建者 Md.Fazla I M

Nov 2, 2020

Nice but not Enough

创建者 Priyanshu

May 30, 2020

very basic project

创建者 Soham B S

Jun 5, 2020

building resume

创建者 Anil K M

Jul 30, 2020

GOOD TO LEARN

创建者 Kherzie A A

Jul 1, 2020

Simple enough

创建者 Shubham G

Jun 14, 2020

Satisfactory

创建者 Uddesh C

May 18, 2020

fine

创建者 Kale S S

Jun 4, 2020

Its too fast..As A non IT or computer engineering guy unable to catch up..But like the course & explanation..Thanks team coursera.

创建者 srichandmalladi

Jun 3, 2020

the cloud system is such a waste. it did not connect until the completion of my project videos

创建者 SAILESH M

May 31, 2020

tool was not working .videos are not working completely waste of time

创建者 Shivam P

May 28, 2020

the rhyme editor was not working ... i wasted my precious time on it

创建者 Muhammad N U R

Aug 30, 2020

its too beginner level and not a professional portfolio!

创建者 Mark J

Oct 29, 2020

This was a very helpful course for a beginner learning web design (like myself). However, I would recommend taking some basic HTML and CSS guided courses to build a foundation before trying this. That's what I did and I think it made it easier to follow than it would have if I just went in cold. I also appreciated that a lot of the exam questions were more technical than the other basic courses I had taken to challenge me a bit more. Overall, I would recommend this course and this instructor.

创建者 PF W

Jan 2, 2021

Instructor was engaging and clear in explaining concepts, great use of the teaching platform with controlling the video and shared screen with the cloud desktop, and the annotations, which was really helpful for a beginner with the cloud workspace. Also gave very helpful supplementary resources for those who want to dive deeper beyond this short course.

创建者 Tin T

Mar 16, 2021

The instructor is great and clear with his instructions. I find it a bit rush especially the uploading of file to Github. I am completely new to this and it helps me understand how website are made and gets rid of any fear to try to make my own website. Thank you Harrison Kong!

创建者 Fausto B D S T

Jun 16, 2021

Quick, fun and well explained. If you are interested in an introduction to HTML and CSS or just want to face the challenge of putting a personal portfolio online, dont miss it!

创建者 Christina J B

Dec 6, 2020

It was a great course to learn from and how it is use for and also to build your portfolio and I had learn a lot from this course and I thank Coursera.

创建者 Alfonso R O

Aug 4, 2020

A friendly instructor and a great pace for the videos, this course should be the model for the other guided projects Coursera is releasing