Chevron Left
返回到 Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,728 个评分
298 条评论

课程概述

This 1-hour long project will take you step by step to create a portfolio website. You will learn the basic components of a website, and how to create simple contents using HTML (hypertext markup language) and CSS (cascading style sheets), and how to host it on a popular developer website called “GitHub” with your own subdomain name! By the end of the project, you will be hosting a website that you can use to showcase your work and your résumé to the world!...

热门审阅

KR
May 10, 2020

EXCELLENT TEACHING\n\nAND IT WAS REALLY HELPFULL FOR ME TO KNOW TO HOW TO DESIGN A WEB PAGE.\n\nI SUGGEST THAT IF U HAVE MINIMUM KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HTML AND CSS THEN YOU CAN EXCEL IN THIS PROJECT.

LL
Jun 6, 2020

I'll highly recommend this guided-project for beginners to gain the fundamental knowledge quick.The instructor was so good and his explanations were very much clear and understandable.

筛选依据:

251 - Build Your Portfolio Website with HTML and CSS 的 275 个评论(共 300 个)

创建者 Komal V L

Aug 4, 2020

The course was excellent

创建者 Ankit M P

Sep 24, 2020

I Love it :) Thanx !!

创建者 Mycelial C

Mar 27, 2021

Concise and well made

创建者 SAHIL S

Jan 26, 2021

Basics Explained Well

创建者 Dumpa s s

Nov 23, 2020

Super explanations

创建者 Imran S

Aug 23, 2020

Excellent Course !

创建者 Ayeshna R

Aug 16, 2020

Awesome project.

创建者 ITB537 E S

Sep 30, 2020

GREAT LECTURE

创建者 Shubham S

Sep 30, 2020

GREAT COURSE

创建者 Louis A

Aug 24, 2021

it was good

创建者 Abhishek R

Aug 11, 2021

thank you..

创建者 GEETIKA P

Dec 18, 2021

EXCELLENT

创建者 Potharam G

Jul 14, 2021

excellent

创建者 deep j d

Sep 3, 2020

Thank you

创建者 PALNATI A G

Aug 29, 2020

Thank you

创建者 NARRA B R

Aug 28, 2020

very well

创建者 Kirana N

Nov 26, 2020

good!!!!

创建者 Md. R Q S

Sep 22, 2020

great

创建者 Muhammad M

Oct 2, 2020

best

创建者 VIKASH K

Sep 14, 2020

good

创建者 Ruther S

Oct 1, 2020

tnx

创建者 Boboxon T

Aug 15, 2020

ok

创建者 4PS18IS046_ S

May 8, 2020

It was my first project on Coursera and I loved it ,Instructor Harrison Kong is amazing .I was knowing to build my portfolio but i didn't know how to host but after completing this course i came to know.

Thank you .

创建者 Dushyant G

May 13, 2020

The way in which the instructor drove the project is really good. Plus the I was able to get hands-on experience of coding my project , which is real learning experience for me.

创建者 Amaan S

Jul 10, 2020

very good course for beginner no frameworks are used, this is a pure html and css project. One should definitely opt for this course after completing the basics of html and css