Chevron Left
返回到 Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets 的评价和反馈

4.3
202 个评分
30 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to extract stock price data from public sources, build Japanese candlestick charts and customize them, interpret stock price charts and draw conclusions. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Google Chrome pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Google Sheets. You are also advised to have some familiarity with the capital markets. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AL
Jul 20, 2020

Great understanding of the topic. Explanation is clear and everything is straight forward. Steps to follow are easily explained

RB
Jul 2, 2020

Thank you for the knowledge you've taught & shared with us! It is essential for our data analysis & projections. More power!

筛选依据:

1 - Building Candlestick Charts with Google Sheets 的 25 个评论(共 30 个)

创建者 Bishetti R

Jun 1, 2020

very good and informative project for finance area students specific to capital market related

创建者 Alfonso L

Jul 21, 2020

Great understanding of the topic. Explanation is clear and everything is straight forward. Steps to follow are easily explained

创建者 Roxanne B

Jul 3, 2020

Thank you for the knowledge you've taught & shared with us! It is essential for our data analysis & projections. More power!

创建者 Shweta

Jun 7, 2020

The content and explanation was amazing. It really helped me understand the candlestick charts better!

创建者 CLIFFORD B M A

Nov 1, 2020

Brief lecture about the instructions. Easy to understand the topics discussed.

创建者 ADITHYA.G

May 20, 2020

this course helped me to use modern tools efficiently to predict the market

创建者 Muttaqi R

May 4, 2020

I understood everything perfectly. Thank you.

创建者 Sakshi L

Jun 19, 2021

I LEARNED AND ENJOYED THIS COURSE A LOT!!!!

创建者 ABHAYAKRISHNA V V

Apr 16, 2020

This is a good experience

创建者 Hafiy D

Jul 24, 2020

excellent courses

创建者 B. O

May 5, 2020

Great course

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 23, 2020

Good

创建者 p s

Jun 23, 2020

Keep

创建者 tale p

Jun 17, 2020

good

创建者 SIVAGURU M S

Jun 8, 2020

Good

创建者 sanket s s

May 13, 2020

good

创建者 Rajan R G

Jul 20, 2020

...

创建者 Shivam

Apr 8, 2020

The project was very insightful but was shorter than expected. We could have got more knowledge on making trendlines and moving averages.

创建者 Gagandeep s

Jun 4, 2020

This Course, help me to learn new skill . I am learning trading from last 2 months, but it gove a idea to inhance my skills.

创建者 Shiva K K

Apr 13, 2020

The project was too short and easy, should have put more insights and points to understand technical analysis.

创建者 Chuah H

Oct 11, 2020

Provides basics of what is candlestick chart and how to read the candles

创建者 Jeff C

Jun 16, 2021

Could not finish course due to computer problems!

创建者 Dr. S Y

Jul 23, 2020

Good and simple with hands-on.

创建者 Harshdeep k

Oct 2, 2020

yeah was nice

创建者 Jainandan S

Apr 22, 2020

it was good