Chevron Left
返回到 Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.6
245 个评分

课程概述

In this 2 hours project you will learn how to build custom regional reports with Google Analytics. You will familiarize with Google Analytics and its usage, create a marketing custom regional dashboard with table and graph widgets, customize a standard geo report and scheduled the report you have designed to be sent monthly via email to a distributed regional marketing team....

热门审阅

AT

May 13, 2020

This was a wonderful experience to learn building custom regional reports with google analytics and i will implement this learning in my life to be a successful in any origination

CE

Jan 1, 2021

The course was well paced with the opportunity to work through the different steps independently with the tutor, who explained everything very clearly. Thank you

筛选依据:

26 - Building Custom Regional Reports with Google Analytics 的 46 个评论(共 46 个)

创建者 VINAYAK M

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Suvankar D

May 2, 2020

very good

创建者 Pris A

Apr 5, 2021

Perfect!

创建者 Ramy M B

Jan 12, 2021

good job

创建者 Kevser Ö

Mar 8, 2021

thanks

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 27, 2020

Good

创建者 p s

Jun 24, 2020

Nice

创建者 tale p

Jun 23, 2020

good

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice

创建者 Siddhi J

May 13, 2020

Really good way to guide students. The virtual rhyme screen was helpful.

创建者 Ujjawal S

Jun 6, 2020

very helpful to understand the basics of google analytics report

创建者 NANDEPU S

May 31, 2020

Good for understanding the google analyticals tool

创建者 Chowdhury R

Feb 27, 2021

love to see this course a bit more in detail.

创建者 Ankit b

Jun 17, 2020

BUILT A KNOWLEDGE ABOUT RESTING DASHBOARD

创建者 Miguel Á S C

Jun 21, 2020

It was great and I liked the course.

创建者 Sumit K G

Jun 8, 2021

Excellent

创建者 SIBM I

May 15, 2020

Good

创建者 K V S R

May 22, 2020

yes

创建者 Anshumaan T

Sep 16, 2020

The cloud desktop was not good....otherwise everything was fine

创建者 Jennifer C G

Mar 6, 2021

No audio, all my settings are on high. I even tried setting the accessibility feature since it is clear he is talking as the video keeps running, but you can't read and look at what he's doing at the same time. None of the other things that he suggests to link or do work. So, it's terrible, it just becomes frustrating, I suggest checking next time on student view. 0 stars

创建者 Marian M

Apr 22, 2021

Cannot unenroll for whatever reason. I honestly do not remember registering for this course or project. Don't give people the option to get out of the course then not allow the buttons to work. It's not a good look for Coursera and as a result, once I finish a different course, I won't be back.