Chevron Left
返回到 Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral 的评价和反馈

4.7
142 个评分
23 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create digital course collateral for use in your digital courses. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and value-added course collateral. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. You will create a course promo graphic, a fillable PDF, a worksheet, and a course certificate for your digital course collateral in this project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

KA
Jul 27, 2020

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

HP
Jul 19, 2020

Great and amazing experience in learning this course. The instructor explanation is best. I am very much satisfied with this course.

筛选依据:

1 - Use Canva to Design Digital Course Collateral 的 23 个评论(共 23 个)

创建者 Khandaker M A

Jul 28, 2020

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

创建者 Kanthi S S

Jul 27, 2020

Amazing Course! <3

创建者 HIMANSHU P

Jul 20, 2020

Great and amazing experience in learning this course. The instructor explanation is best. I am very much satisfied with this course.

创建者 Dicky R I

Jul 23, 2020

Great experience in learning this course and the instructor is comfortable with the materials made me learn to be faster.

创建者 Anastasia B

Nov 2, 2020

Very well explained! It was easy to understand and learn in a few hours. Great tool to use it in the future.

创建者 Elsa P

Dec 14, 2020

This is a very informative short introduction course to design a fast and easy marketing collater on canva.

创建者 Henry S

Oct 23, 2020

It is very useful and quick to help, one improving his design within the digital world.

创建者 Maria E G S

Oct 26, 2020

I love learning Canva through the guided projects in Coursera. Thank you so much!

创建者 Purav J R

Sep 21, 2020

Beginner Friendly . Great teaching of concepts. Highly Recommended

创建者 NAGASHREE K S

Aug 12, 2020

Thanks to the instructor who taught very well.

创建者 Ritu H

Aug 22, 2020

I liked this project . it was really helpful

创建者 dave w d e

Oct 18, 2020

i love the short course thanks! stacey.

创建者 Asfarina I b A J

Jul 17, 2020

very nice, i can learn new skills

创建者 Neha B

Jul 29, 2020

This course was really helpful.

创建者 Hafiy D

Jul 17, 2020

Good course for a new learner

创建者 moad n

Dec 26, 2020

Merci pour votre travallaie

创建者 Bindu V S

Aug 5, 2020

good course for designers

创建者 danica c

Oct 27, 2020

Very interactive :)

创建者 Paul D B D

Nov 26, 2020

Very nice!

创建者 Asatullayev D N

Sep 9, 2020

So perfect

创建者 aithagoni m

Jul 28, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Sonam d

Oct 22, 2020

It was a valuable and information course especially for me as an way to graphic designer...i could grab some importation n fastest way to make any design from canvas

创建者 Shubham K T

Sep 30, 2020

Its good for us.