Chevron Left
返回到 Car Transport App in Figma

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Car Transport App in Figma 的评价和反馈

4.4
72 个评分
17 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will be able to prototype your user journeys in XD! We will complete a basic e-commerce journey from the customer selecting a product to purchasing completion. This includes animating interactive content, sticky content, as well as understand how to share the prototype for your stakeholders to view....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

1 - Car Transport App in Figma 的 17 个评论(共 17 个)

创建者 Ankit S

May 9, 2021

It was an amazing experience to be a part of the project. Looking forward to such a project from the guide as well as coursera.

创建者 Loud Y

Jun 19, 2021

j​ust a wireframe and prototpye session, not really transport app

创建者 Violet V

Nov 26, 2020

You will learn a lot. You will have to design a few of the pages by yourself but at the end of the class, you should have learned enough to make a decent prototype. I wanted to learn how to use Figma and now I do know how to use Figma to make a decent prototype, especially when I apply my prior design knowledge.

创建者 Simeon K

Feb 27, 2021

Being a beginner and still being able to create most of the pages my own before the instructor walks us through is something really great that I can only credit to how nicely and practically the course was taught. Thank you a lot for this course, Emma!

创建者 Betty L

Mar 12, 2021

Very good started project for beginners of Figma.

创建者 Vadim V

Aug 31, 2021

great course, I recommend it to everyone ...

创建者 medom s

Aug 25, 2021

good course for beginners

创建者 Ibrahim H A

Nov 18, 2020

good project

创建者 P P

Dec 20, 2020

Thank you..

创建者 Mazharul I T

Sep 21, 2021

awesome !

创建者 Karen

Jul 24, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Ali S

Nov 21, 2020

Very easy course, yet an important way to get a certification in something you i already excel in! So i love it!

创建者 320126510135 B

Jul 3, 2021

GOOD BUT CLOUD DESKTOP /VIRTUAL DESKTOP WAS TOO BAD

创建者 จารุพงษ์ โ

Jul 5, 2021

Great for start to use figma

创建者 Jessica C

Aug 16, 2021

I needed a better understanding of the functions.

创建者 Art O

Aug 24, 2021

The project assessment for the Coursera Project Network Car Transport App project is apparently only based on the quiz which is nothing more than an introduction to the Figma software. Something is amiss because the quiz prompted a result without (or prior to) prototype development, instructor support or peer assessment. I did not even get started with the Car Transport app project, and was awarded 100% on the basis of the quiz which I answered correctly. I feel the task progression in this project module is terribly clever and/or deeply flawed. Can I reset the module?

创建者 Lokesh K

May 9, 2021

Project was not well developed. Some things were not explained clearly. Needs improvement.