Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices 的评价和反馈

4.6
135 个评分
36 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to the CCNA 1.1: Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices. This project is the first of a guided-projects series that is designed to help you acquire the hands-on skills required to pass the CCNA certification exam. In this 2-hours guided project, you will understand and identify different network components and network types, you will also be able to manage Cisco devices and perform basic device configuration and security management....

热门审阅

MG
Sep 29, 2021

i learned a lot from this course although it is like a revision to me but i grab a lot of new things and how to configure networks and cisco devices, thanks.

SK
Jun 21, 2021

Great fro beginners , I have worked with cisco packet tracer for some time , still it was great to have a little bit of extra knowledge

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices 的 25 个评论(共 36 个)

创建者 Raj G

Feb 19, 2021

I took all associated CCNA courses 1.1 - 1.6. This course is a bare bones approach to entering some simple Cisco commands in a simulation environment. The instructor does not provide much background regarding the commands you are entering and just goes through each task like a drone. I was expecting a lot more from this type of Guided Project. As a student I was never challenged to use the commands I learned to create anything new. The quiz after each section was too simple and only tested memorization of the Cisco commands and not any meaningful application. Also the Guided Project, which shows the instructor video and a cloud desktop kept switching to Full Screen with the Video when I was trying to enter commands on my cloud desktop. Every minute I had to undo this full screen video mode to be able to enter commands on my cloud desktop again. This was very irritating, taking away from the experience of following along with the teacher. The instructor needs to overhaul this course and put more heart into creating a set of videos and instructions that a student can truly learn something from. I feel like I learned nothing at the end of this course other than a few simple Cisco commands. The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking from Google is a much better course to take.

创建者 Godwill A

Mar 18, 2021

I gained more understanding with the help of your tutorials than I was thought in school. Thank you

创建者 Subhasmita P

Nov 5, 2020

very healthy projrct for star a networking project

创建者 Karagkiozidou E

Dec 13, 2020

Very attractive to attend to!

创建者 Kalash M S

Jan 31, 2021

الكورس كتيرر مفيد

创建者 Muhammad A G

Sep 30, 2021

i learned a lot from this course although it is like a revision to me but i grab a lot of new things and how to configure networks and cisco devices, thanks.

创建者 soniya k

Jun 22, 2021

Great fro beginners , I have worked with cisco packet tracer for some time , still it was great to have a little bit of extra knowledge

创建者 Bobby J

Apr 21, 2021

A great introduction for anyone without computer skills, also to get a grasp of Cisco Networking.

创建者 JOSEPH B

Nov 22, 2020

This course is very helpful if you want hands-on skills on cisco devices using the packet tracer

创建者 Preammie P

May 29, 2021

It's good overview about networking concept and tools. Brief version.

创建者 MALDONADO P M R

Jun 23, 2021

e​xcelente curso y muy buena la explicacion del instructor

创建者 Igor N

Oct 8, 2021

Great intro to Cisco networking even for beginners!

创建者 Jeremy S

Aug 10, 2021

G​ood, short course about Cisco CLI commands

创建者 Altaher M A

Nov 19, 2021

really useful material

创建者 JONATHAN S

Feb 24, 2021

Fun and informative.

创建者 Ruaa B

Oct 18, 2021

i​t's very usefull

创建者 christopher

Jun 22, 2021

Excellent Course

创建者 venkateswarao p

Aug 25, 2021

very satisfied

创建者 Асет М

Dec 6, 2020

Хороший Курс!

创建者 Paul D B D

Nov 18, 2020

Very helpful.

创建者 Nairo G M

Nov 17, 2020

Very Good

创建者 Suresh C P

Nov 4, 2020

very good

创建者 mohamad h

Sep 25, 2021

tthanks

创建者 Алибек Е

Dec 10, 2020

спасибо

创建者 Robel D

Aug 17, 2021

thank