Chevron Left
返回到 Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets 的评价和反馈

4.7
365 个评分
75 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create effective charts and a dynamic dashboard to visualize data sets. You will be able to work with vlookups, pivot tables and basic formulas and be able to create dynamic charts, sparklines, and a robust, dynamic dashboard to present the data. By the end of the project you will be able to: - Understand the terminologies of spreadsheets - Work with basic formulas in Google Sheets - Create 8 Basic Charts for visualizing data - Generate Dynamic Charts from a dropdown list - Generate Sparklines to represent data - Build a dashboard and introduce Basic and Advanced Charts - Use Slicers to filter data and create a robust and dynamic dashboard Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

热门审阅

SS
Aug 2, 2020

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

JF
Aug 31, 2021

Perfect intro. The instructor made things clear and gave different samples in the guided project to give enough opportunities to try the skills.

筛选依据:

1 - Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets 的 25 个评论(共 77 个)

创建者 �Sadman S R

Sep 15, 2021

T​he instructions were easy to understand and work alongside. However, only 8 quiz questions are not enough to evaluate the learning.

创建者 Arya S

Aug 10, 2020

By fat the most comprehensive project on the topic of Google Sheets. The Instructor was easy to understand and comprehend and the project was smoothly conducted. Great work and looking forward to more such projects with the instructor.

创建者 Kevin C

Sep 12, 2021

Thanks for this dashboarding journey, I really enjoyed doing this project. With a professional person and easy follow-up of,you will not get lost and will take advantage of learning something really useful.

创建者 Siddhartha N

Sep 4, 2020

learnt about a lot of variations in data visualisation. Some of the things I have always struggled in in having multiple Y axes, geo chart etc. are very well explained. Learnt a lot of formulas too

创建者 Shahid H S

Aug 3, 2020

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

创建者 Jamie F

Sep 1, 2021

Perfect intro. The instructor made things clear and gave different samples in the guided project to give enough opportunities to try the skills.

创建者 YANISE A

Dec 27, 2021

The instructor explained things well to understand, but I encountered a few technical problems form my end. I plain to earn a certificate.

创建者 Mohit D

Aug 12, 2020

An amazing course that gives you knowledge as well as instills curiosity for life-long learning in the field of Data Visualisation.

创建者 Aura M Y K

Feb 16, 2021

Nice platform for learning by doing and based on your own pace.

Very helpful and left me a lot of learnings to put in practice!

创建者 Daniele D

Feb 16, 2021

Thank you, so much!!! It was a pleasure learn with you! You are a amazing teacher/trainer!!! Good Luck!

创建者 Mochammad Z

Aug 1, 2020

This material is very light to understand how to maximize some basic functions in the Google Sheet.

创建者 Alnie N

Dec 15, 2020

Thank you very much. I learn how to present data in an interesting and captivating visualization.

创建者 Ellen C

Dec 14, 2020

I really enjoyed this short interactive course. I definitely have gained new skills from it.

创建者 Andro A

Oct 4, 2020

Excellent course for a dumb to be an advance in making a dashboard using GSheets

创建者 Daniel H Z

Apr 8, 2021

its a good course, for those who look to get better skills on google sheets

创建者 Athulya t d

Nov 4, 2020

ONE OF THE MOST INFORMATIVE AND THE BEST VIRTUAL TRAININGS ATTAINED SO FAR!

创建者 Jessica B

Nov 5, 2020

I find this course very useful for business presentations and others.

创建者 Kartik V

Nov 6, 2021

This guided project is wonder full and I learned many new things.

创建者 Muhammad U

Jan 8, 2022

Ya It is being good to learn and video and live working got wow.

创建者 Rob R

Sep 17, 2021

Very practical and a great first course on dynamic dashboards

创建者 Sakirat A T B

Sep 8, 2021

Excellent, it is practical and hands on. Thank you Coursera

创建者 Nirav N

Sep 20, 2020

Tutor was awesome. I got a clear ideas about sheets.

创建者 Jasveen K

Jun 3, 2021

really to explore better opportunity after learning

创建者 Aira S H V

Oct 29, 2020

It was a great experience. I have learned a loT!

创建者 ERNEST A

Nov 25, 2021

Taking the course was a positive in my career