Chevron Left
返回到 Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets 的评价和反馈

4.7
408 个评分
84 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create effective charts and a dynamic dashboard to visualize data sets. You will be able to work with vlookups, pivot tables and basic formulas and be able to create dynamic charts, sparklines, and a robust, dynamic dashboard to present the data. By the end of the project you will be able to: - Understand the terminologies of spreadsheets - Work with basic formulas in Google Sheets - Create 8 Basic Charts for visualizing data - Generate Dynamic Charts from a dropdown list - Generate Sparklines to represent data - Build a dashboard and introduce Basic and Advanced Charts - Use Slicers to filter data and create a robust and dynamic dashboard Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

热门审阅

MM

Mar 8, 2022

Excellent Way to learn about the charts and Dashboard using Google sheets. I learned a great deal about these Items that I knew exsisted but was never taught how to create!!

SS

Aug 2, 2020

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

筛选依据:

51 - Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets 的 75 个评论(共 87 个)

创建者 i212534 M R

Oct 17, 2021

it was good

创建者 Norasit K

May 3, 2021

very useful

创建者 Marianne B D C

Dec 5, 2020

thank you!

创建者 Ramya

Jul 1, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Maria A T

Oct 29, 2020

Nice One!

创建者 Gracey

Oct 28, 2020

thank you

创建者 Ashfak

Mar 7, 2021

Nice!

创建者 Md. R Q S

Sep 20, 2020

great

创建者 Panduranga V T

Nov 16, 2021

Good

创建者 i210770 H G H

Oct 25, 2021

good

创建者 vinod s d

Jul 20, 2021

yes

创建者 Aswinbalajis

Jul 30, 2021

gd

创建者 Hamza s

Nov 6, 2021

5

创建者 Vyoma P

Nov 6, 2020

Thanks for a brief usage of google sheets for creating dashboard. Got a basic idea as how we can proceed with .csv data and easily create a simple yet attractive dashboard for better visualization of data.

创建者 Yasmine M

Jan 6, 2022

It is good for beginners to know basics and get acquainted with the steps of making a dashboard. The instructor spoke clearly. One issue, the workplace sometimes had lagging issues.

创建者 Nitesh T

Aug 1, 2020

It was really Great Guide project for beginners ,Those

who want the basic knowledge or Good Foundation in this particular Topic .I learnt a Good Basic Knowledge regarding this topic.

创建者 LYNETTE C C

Nov 1, 2020

the cloud worksheets was a struggle because operation was slow... I don't know if the problem was with my laptop or it is naturally slow. But overload, it was very informative

创建者 iascurrent

Mar 20, 2021

It's a great course. Thank you. But, since it is meant for beginners. the instructor may want to explain why she chooses a particular formula over (similar sounding) others.

创建者 Yastika S

Mar 22, 2021

Delivers exactly what is promised. Instructions are clear and crisp. Learning by doing is what this course is all about.

创建者 Biplab G

Dec 11, 2020

Very well covered almost all topics. Just wanted few more stuff on slicers. Thank you for the wonderful course.

创建者 Aby

May 24, 2021

Interesting course to understand how to visualize data with the help of Google Sheets.

创建者 Alok M

Nov 1, 2020

The Course could be more comprehensive for beginners or intermediates

创建者 QURESHI W

Aug 13, 2021

NEED TO EXPAAND THE FOMULA EXPLAINATION

创建者 RoS*r

Dec 20, 2020

It's a hard project but trying helps.

创建者 Kleider S V G

Mar 1, 2022

Very good course. I thank you.