Chevron Left
返回到 Command Line in Linux

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Command Line in Linux 的评价和反馈

4.5
562 个评分
108 条评论

课程概述

Linux is a popular operating system that is based on the Unix operating system. It has many distributions which have different interfaces for installing software, different user interfaces, and so on. One thing all of the ‘distros’ have in common is that they all have a command line interface, or terminal. In fact, sometimes there is no user interface except the terminal itself. A Linux server running a web application on AWS, for example, may only contain the software required to run the application, and no GUI ‘window’ system at all. It is crucial to learn the Linux command line if you are going to be a productive Linux user and/or administer a Linux server. In this course, you will use Linux commands to navigate Linux directories, search for files, search for patterns, create files and directories, and remove files and directories. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

JN
Mar 24, 2021

good way to get a basic understanding of linux navigation, having the terminal side by side with the course is helpful. The simulator will move to the side on its own but is easy to open back up.

PR
Aug 19, 2020

This course contains all basic knowledge about the Linux commands.\n\nI get clear all my little difficulty from this course.\n\nThanks!!!

筛选依据:

76 - Command Line in Linux 的 100 个评论(共 113 个)

创建者 Kang X

May 9, 2021

Good

创建者 Lê T K

Oct 19, 2020

Good

创建者 Md. S H

Aug 25, 2020

Good

创建者 Md. I A

Aug 19, 2020

Good

创建者 Snow L T

Aug 18, 2020

Good

创建者 begari n n

Aug 17, 2020

Good

创建者 Abu H V

Aug 11, 2020

good

创建者 Aracatla s

Aug 11, 2020

Good

创建者 Vijayalaxmi

Aug 10, 2020

nice

创建者 Prasanth k k

Aug 10, 2020

Good

创建者 Tanmay n

Aug 6, 2020

👍

创建者 Yaswanth, N

Aug 5, 2021

创建者 Ammon F

Nov 26, 2021

This was very valuable information and I really learned a lot of useful skills in this course. The only reason that I rate this a 4 and not a 5 is because the course seems to jump around and assumes that I know some command lines even though this a beginner course. I felt like the transition from task 7 to 8 was very drastic and overwhelming for a beginner.

创建者 Thanmmay y

Aug 10, 2020

it was really great learning about new thing and the way they explained was great and even interesting. i really enjoyed the classes

创建者 B_123 R K

Sep 10, 2020

Great for beginners..

Could have been better if "Linux permissions" were discussed in more detail..

创建者 suraj k

Sep 10, 2020

this course is linux terminal in a nutshell. Beginner Friendly. But too short

创建者 Haritha K M

Aug 2, 2021

It is great at the beginning but a little confusing towards the end.

创建者 221910320032 B A

Dec 9, 2020

amazing course. learned so many things in such less time thank you

创建者 TUSHAR M

Sep 25, 2020

extreamly basic course , it should go upto higher level

创建者 Kazi T I

Sep 14, 2020

Useful for learn more about given exercises.

创建者 Kevin B S B

Dec 28, 2020

Good for beginners like me thanks.

创建者 Salvador P

Oct 2, 2020

Es adecuado para principiantes.

创建者 ROBISHANKAR D

Aug 29, 2020

very good explane but too short

创建者 BHASKAR K

Jul 28, 2020

many commands were not covered.

创建者 Khandoker S H

Aug 11, 2020

Good Experience .