Chevron Left
返回到 Construct Stock Market Indices

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Construct Stock Market Indices 的评价和反馈

4.6
96 个评分
19 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use Google Finance to import stock price data, identify the free float of the stock, use free-floated weighting to construct an index. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market....

热门审阅

JE
Aug 18, 2020

I got some problems with the platforms and doing the examples. The reason I got this its because on the keyboard and languages.

SS
Aug 10, 2020

Best short project to build stock index on the go!

筛选依据:

1 - Construct Stock Market Indices 的 19 个评论(共 19 个)

创建者 UVARANI P

Mar 22, 2021

The learning process of stock market indices is easy. They thought as step by step, how to import data with google finance, about free floating index and calculating index prices. Any one can easily learn stock market indices in just one hour.

创建者 Dr. G N M

Aug 17, 2020

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Coursera. I have loved the learning I have been able to do and look forward to taking many more classes with them. I have never had any problems with them.

创建者 Julio C I E

Aug 19, 2020

I got some problems with the platforms and doing the examples. The reason I got this its because on the keyboard and languages.

创建者 sameer s

Aug 11, 2020

Best short project to build stock index on the go!

创建者 KOTA S S V

Aug 8, 2020

A NICE APPROACH OF CONSTRUCTING MARKET INDICES

创建者 W W

Jun 18, 2021

Very clear guided steps and easy to learn.

创建者 Soumita D

Apr 29, 2021

Excellent way of delivery and good clarity

创建者 Yutysh O

Aug 5, 2020

Thank you for the course!

创建者 Zeeshan A K

Dec 15, 2020

Good for knowledge

创建者 Víctor B

Sep 19, 2020

Very good Project

创建者 Muhammad S A

Apr 8, 2021

Good Experience

创建者 Gregory G J

Jan 1, 2021

Thumbs Up

创建者 akshaya n

Apr 15, 2021

Useful

创建者 f S

Jan 25, 2021

Thanks

创建者 CaPpItHaN

Mar 4, 2021

good

创建者 Arya s

Jan 13, 2021

Good

创建者 Deep P

Apr 18, 2021

THE SPEECH WAS UNCLEAR AT MANY PARTS. THE COURSE GAVE ME A CLARITY OF HOW THE VALUES OF AN INDEX ARE CALCULATED AND HOW TO CALCULATE THE FLOATED SHARES OF A COMPANY.

创建者 Kristian V

Feb 13, 2021

good

创建者 Anis E A

Mar 7, 2021

I could not access Rhyme, any videos, or anything else! is this a joke?