Chevron Left
返回到 Container Orchestration using Kubernetes

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Container Orchestration using Kubernetes 的评价和反馈

4.3
45 个评分
12 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to "Container Orchestration using Kubernetes". In this guided project you will learn how to use various Kubernetes objects like pods, replication controller, deployments and services to deploy your application. The task-based approach that we follow in our guided project will get you a better understanding of Kubernetes concepts that comes very handy while working on your real-life projects. Most importantly you will leave this course with more confidence that will get you to work in Kubernetes more efficiently. If you have questions about course content, please post them in the forums to get help from others in the course community. For technical problems with the Coursera platform, visit the Learner Help Center. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course! Happy learning !!!!!...

热门审阅

GD
Feb 24, 2021

Instructor was excellent. Gave a good foundational course to start using Kubernetes for common basic functions.

CI
Mar 15, 2021

quite good hands-on introductory course, easier to learn by doing.

筛选依据:

1 - Container Orchestration using Kubernetes 的 13 个评论(共 13 个)

创建者 GAN H D

Feb 25, 2021

Instructor was excellent. Gave a good foundational course to start using Kubernetes for common basic functions.

创建者 Carlos I

Mar 16, 2021

quite good hands-on introductory course, easier to learn by doing.

创建者 Thomas O

Dec 21, 2020

get ready to edit some .yml files!

创建者 Sethuraman P

Aug 2, 2021

Very good and explanative

创建者 Mourad O

Feb 4, 2021

top project for beginners

创建者 Amarasinghe A

Nov 30, 2020

good course

创建者 Amol C P

May 19, 2021

Great

创建者 VamseeKrishna D

Mar 5, 2021

This is the high level project with nice explanation of the use case.

Trainer knowledge is really commendable and the way she explains is pretty understandable.

Thanks for the nice session with project

创建者 rafa b

Jun 3, 2021

Good content and practice, but need more examples and labs

创建者 J

Oct 29, 2020

Best hands-on projects to kubernetes I could expect

创建者 COWARD R A

Apr 8, 2021

This course was okay, but I found parts of it unclear, especially in lesson 5 which did not work particularly well for me. A lot of the yml file editing was rather mechanical, often with a rather scant explanation of the meaning of the various file entries. I think they should have provided some ready-made example files with clear comments explaining the exact purpose of each entry in the file. I also think the course should have contained a better overview of how Kubernetics goes together, as on their own site: https://kubernetes.io/docs/tutorials/kubernetes-basics/

创建者 Luis C

Jul 27, 2021

It is a little short and basic, but it is perfect if what you look for is to have a first hands-on experience on how to do the the basic actions with Kubernetes from the command line.

创建者 Suvra G

Jun 6, 2021

Some diagrams could have helped better in understanding.