Chevron Left
返回到 COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,744 个评分
350 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you will learn how to preprocess and merge datasets to calculate needed measures and prepare them for an Analysis. In this project, we are going to work with the COVID19 dataset, published by John Hopkins University, which consists of the data related to the cumulative number of confirmed cases, per day, in each Country. Also, we have another dataset consist of various life factors, scored by the people living in each country around the globe. We are going to merge these two datasets to see if there is any relationship between the spread of the virus in a country and how happy people are, living in that country. Notes: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

RP
Jun 27, 2020

This course is very good for beginners, although it misses out a lot of points in terms of professional data analysis...\n\nStill, if you are a beginner, you will benefit a lot from this course!

DG
Oct 29, 2020

Very Informative. You do not have to know a lot of Programming to follow along, just a bit of basic should be Enough. Concepts are very well explained and the course is just at the right pace.

筛选依据:

251 - COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python 的 275 个评论(共 347 个)

创建者 কামরুল I

Sep 26, 2020

One star is not given because of the cloud timelimit. I think the project could be taught via non cloud platform way.

创建者 xinran C

Jun 21, 2020

The project os compact and merge programming with analysis, but it's easy if you have python programming experience.

创建者 Steven O

Dec 18, 2020

good introduction, it would be helpful to know the source of the data used so we could do our own analysis

创建者 MUHAMMAD A

Dec 1, 2020

This project is an amazing project because of this a student can learn many things. of data analysis

创建者 Mausam k

Jul 6, 2020

Really i learnt many things in this course. very helpful for those who have interest in data analysis

创建者 Abdul W

Jul 25, 2020

The project on covid19 analysis was awesome, I learned a lot.

The mentor explained things pretty well

创建者 Sourav G

Nov 3, 2020

Beginner level project still very informative. Beginners will be benefited a lot from this project.

创建者 Grace G N B

Jul 6, 2020

Thanks Coursera and special thanks to Ahmad Varasteh Sir.. A very good project on current situation

创建者 John J

Nov 2, 2020

a bit simple, some choices for analysis are arbitrary, resulting in so-so conclusions.

创建者 richard j

Jun 18, 2020

It is a good course for starters. You will get a basic overview of analysis in python

创建者 Athul

Jun 11, 2020

Good Project. But much more explanation is needed on the analysis and functions used.

创建者 Sagor A

Jul 6, 2020

This project type course was good but, the problem is with server pc, too much slow.

创建者 Himanshu K

Jun 13, 2020

The rhyme platform is not too compatible with practice, please work on that feature.

创建者 Bahar R

Jun 1, 2020

It's a beginner course, in my opinion. Interesting content though and good teacher!

创建者 Joshua A

Jun 8, 2020

It could have been longer / covered more methods. But a good intro or refresher

创建者 ADARSH V S

Jun 2, 2020

The course was quite good but there were some technical issues with the cloud.

创建者 Gaurav k

Jun 22, 2020

it will be better if you explain the graphs properly after filtering the data

创建者 Humayara B R

Jun 23, 2020

Good course to start at data analysis if you have basic knowledge of python.

创建者 Shams U R

Jun 5, 2020

Good course for basic understanding of data analysis process. Recommended!

创建者 Pushpanshu S

Nov 4, 2020

If you are learning Data Analysis by using code then it s bset for you

创建者 Kontham b

Jun 11, 2020

Might give much more explanation about the libraries and functions

创建者 Gagan D 1

Oct 30, 2020

nice quick understanding of python notebooks and data analytics

创建者 Raman P S

Jun 6, 2020

This course is good for beginners and mediocre students.

创建者 safia s

Jun 4, 2020

Excellent course designed for standing data analysis

创建者 Raika S

Jul 17, 2020

A really nice project with very clear instructions!