Chevron Left
返回到 COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,635 个评分
329 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you will learn how to preprocess and merge datasets to calculate needed measures and prepare them for an Analysis. In this project, we are going to work with the COVID19 dataset, published by John Hopkins University, which consists of the data related to the cumulative number of confirmed cases, per day, in each Country. Also, we have another dataset consist of various life factors, scored by the people living in each country around the globe. We are going to merge these two datasets to see if there is any relationship between the spread of the virus in a country and how happy people are, living in that country. Notes: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

RP
Jun 27, 2020

This course is very good for beginners, although it misses out a lot of points in terms of professional data analysis...\n\nStill, if you are a beginner, you will benefit a lot from this course!

DG
Oct 29, 2020

Very Informative. You do not have to know a lot of Programming to follow along, just a bit of basic should be Enough. Concepts are very well explained and the course is just at the right pace.

筛选依据:

276 - COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python 的 300 个评论(共 328 个)

创建者 BARGHOUTHE M

Jun 16, 2020

thanks for the project

创建者 Tanmayee S

Sep 9, 2020

nice guided project!

创建者 ABHISHEK K S

Jun 17, 2020

Audio wasn't good.

创建者 IRIE B Z H J

Jun 10, 2020

Very good training

创建者 Adarsh k

Jul 26, 2020

Wonderful course.

创建者 madeesh p

Jun 1, 2020

Its Very Good Sir

创建者 Surya R S

Jun 1, 2020

Good experience

创建者 Víctor I

Nov 9, 2020

Best to start.

创建者 Pooja K

Oct 4, 2020

helpful course

创建者 yash d

Aug 28, 2020

just perfect

创建者 Aditya M

Jun 15, 2020

informative

创建者 UMANG S

Jun 12, 2020

very easy!!

创建者 PREM D

Sep 19, 2020

very nice

创建者 SURYA P

Jun 2, 2020

awesome

创建者 Adarsh K

Sep 6, 2020

good

创建者 Veerathi L

Aug 26, 2020

good

创建者 Ayush S

Jul 26, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Gayatri S

Jul 25, 2020

good

创建者 vineeth

Jun 20, 2020

good

创建者 Jyotsna

Jun 11, 2020

good

创建者 Howard R

Nov 8, 2020

I was unable to finish the course, because I passed the test. I thought I could go back and finish. During the project, the Rhyme session kept timing out. I never got passed the second video. I truly haven't learned all that is necessary to use pandas and python to analyze the data. Though, I was able to pass the test

创建者 CARLOS G E M

Jun 14, 2020

Buena introducción a pandas pero usar Rhyme con una conexión lenta de internet es muy estresante, prefiero usar mi propio editor de texto. además podriamos usar Plotly para construir los graficos, me parece más atractivo que matplotlib.

Fuera de eso, excelente curso, gracias!

创建者 MD A R A

Nov 6, 2020

The free courses are better but it should add more free course for that the students are improved a lot. Beside that it needs bangla subtitles for make it more understing.

创建者 Sarvesh

Nov 26, 2020

A really good project for data analysis practice. I had no idea about Pandas, NumPy or any data management library. I just learned a lot from this project.

创建者 Preet K

Sep 19, 2020

It was a good course, my main Issue Is that the .diff function In pandas Is for difference, not derivative!