Chevron Left
返回到 COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,643 个评分
330 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you will learn how to preprocess and merge datasets to calculate needed measures and prepare them for an Analysis. In this project, we are going to work with the COVID19 dataset, published by John Hopkins University, which consists of the data related to the cumulative number of confirmed cases, per day, in each Country. Also, we have another dataset consist of various life factors, scored by the people living in each country around the globe. We are going to merge these two datasets to see if there is any relationship between the spread of the virus in a country and how happy people are, living in that country. Notes: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

RP
Jun 27, 2020

This course is very good for beginners, although it misses out a lot of points in terms of professional data analysis...\n\nStill, if you are a beginner, you will benefit a lot from this course!

DG
Oct 29, 2020

Very Informative. You do not have to know a lot of Programming to follow along, just a bit of basic should be Enough. Concepts are very well explained and the course is just at the right pace.

筛选依据:

26 - COVID19 Data Analysis Using Python 的 50 个评论(共 329 个)

创建者 SINETHEMBA P M

Jun 13, 2020

This course is well structured I was going to give it 6 stars if I could see/download my written work. Otherwise, my expectations were sufficiently met.

创建者 Jesus M Z F

Jun 14, 2020

Me ha encantado el proyecto, m ha sido muy util he tenido problemas ara entender alguno concepos que son nuevos para mi pero los he investigado.

创建者 ABHISHEK D

Jun 6, 2020

The Course really helps you get started with Data Analysis with python with ease the instructor explains everything in a clear and concise way.

创建者 Lucas C

Jul 20, 2020

Good course for starting out - I recommend everyone do it - however I wish they used Jupyter Notebook and Anaconda rather than the Rhyme tool

创建者 Babatunde V

Jun 26, 2020

This course is educative and intuitive, the tutor explained each step taken. I recommend it for all, either beginner or expert data science.

创建者 Abhiram B

Jul 8, 2020

This project is really good!! Far better than that lightening speed INTRODUCTION to Data Science course. Learnt a lot!! Thanks Mr.Ahmad!!🙏

创建者 Luyao G

Oct 20, 2020

The knowledge in this course is very practical, and the teacher teaches in detail. I'd recommend this course to build the basics.

创建者 Ajeet K

Jul 17, 2020

Easy understanding of the data and why some data(column) is being dropped. Further, good explanation of every syntax and keyword.

创建者 Ragib A A

Sep 23, 2020

Beautifully designed course. Great instructor, in fact, the best among the guided projects I've completed so far. Recommended.

创建者 Hoang N H D

Jun 21, 2020

This project has a really good explanation and guideline.

I can understand a bit more the steps what I have to do with dataset

创建者 Rohit K A S

Jul 17, 2020

got to learn

-a well-versed approach to data analysis

-also got very interested in the topic

-professor was very awesome

创建者 Dipta D

Jul 14, 2020

I find this project very engaging and helpful. I learned new things and improved my things I already knew. Recommended!

创建者 Daniele V

Aug 31, 2020

Straight-forward and clear. A 1-hour project with some easy methods to manage csv tables and get some results quickly.

创建者 Ripan K

Jul 26, 2020

The functions in this guided project was helpful for me to know how to clean data and making a relevant analysis.

创建者 Kanishk Y

Aug 1, 2020

It will give a good foundation and basic 'know-how's' of working towards a data analysis projects. Nice project.

创建者 Araz S

Jun 20, 2020

A Great Project for all those looking to utilise a couple of hours well & see a neat application of Python ! :)

创建者 Amol P

Jul 22, 2020

Its really nice course to learn and work on real time scenarios and dataset.

thanks a lot for valuable session.

创建者 Susma K

Nov 2, 2020

Ahmad is an excellent teacher. Each statement of explanation he gives is clear and simple. Loved this course!

创建者 Arka S

Jun 16, 2020

Great concise project to practice basic Data Analysis skills and to gain insight about the current pandemic

创建者 ANNAVAJJALA A S

Jun 18, 2020

Great Course! Had Hands-on experience with analysis.

Would be better if the cloud desktop was much faster.

创建者 David K A

Nov 12, 2020

I was able to apply my knowledge of Pandas, Numpy, etc to analyze an interesting dataset -COVID-19 data.

创建者 Guddy K

Sep 20, 2020

I learned very quickly this course . because the way of teaching is too good . I enjoyed this course.

创建者 Mir S H

Nov 20, 2020

It was an amazing hands on experience. Everyone who are data science lovers should take this course.

创建者 Fernando S

Oct 27, 2020

The instructor is clear in his explanations, it helped me to remember some things regarding Pandas

创建者 Mokhtar K

Sep 22, 2020

Very good course and the instructor explains everything he is doing in a very clear way. Thank you