Chevron Left
返回到 Create a Budget with Google Sheets

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create a Budget with Google Sheets 的评价和反馈

4.8
66 个评分
16 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will be able to build a basic budget using Google Sheets. You will use a template to add, delete, edit, and format a budget to meet the needs of your personal or professional goals. You will be able to read the summary tab, share the budget, and create permissions for others to access, format the charts, and use conditional formatting. You will also be able to take the Google Sheets Budget and put it into presentable files. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

RR

Sep 10, 2020

I love the instructor's way of teaching. It was smooth and so easy to understand. Thanks a lot Mrs. Jamie.

JM

Aug 09, 2020

This is the PERFECT place to start for beginners in Google Sheets. The basics are explained very well!

筛选依据:

1 - Create a Budget with Google Sheets 的 16 个评论(共 16 个)

创建者 Ralish R

Sep 10, 2020

I love the instructor's way of teaching. It was smooth and so easy to understand. Thanks a lot Mrs. Jamie.

创建者 Jonathan D M

Aug 09, 2020

This is the PERFECT place to start for beginners in Google Sheets. The basics are explained very well!

创建者 Zaeem H

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent course. Well explained and instructed. My appreciation for the instructor

创建者 Muhammad U K

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent if you do not have any knowledge of MS Excel. Good if you know MS Excel

创建者 Brian M G C

Jul 29, 2020

It helps me to calculate my expense without memorizing any formulas. Thanks

创建者 Elvis J G

Oct 08, 2020

The instructor did a great job in teaching the guided project. Kudos!

创建者 Anuj K

Sep 02, 2020

Good foundational on google sheets and how to create a simple budget

创建者 Kanthi S S

Jul 27, 2020

Great Course! Simple and informative1 <3

创建者 Bindu V S

Aug 06, 2020

good course. Informative

创建者 ELSHERE A E B

Sep 05, 2020

Good course! I LOVE IT

创建者 devivaraprasad k

Sep 16, 2020

interested topic

创建者 Bavinaya M

Jul 23, 2020

Well framed

创建者 HASKAR B U

Aug 02, 2020

nice one

创建者 aithagoni m

Aug 19, 2020

good

创建者 Abidur R M

Sep 18, 2020

Easy

创建者 PRASOON K S

Jul 26, 2020

ok