Chevron Left
返回到 Create a Budget with Google Sheets

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create a Budget with Google Sheets 的评价和反馈

4.7
180 个评分
33 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will be able to build a basic budget using Google Sheets. You will use a template to add, delete, edit, and format a budget to meet the needs of your personal or professional goals. You will be able to read the summary tab, share the budget, and create permissions for others to access, format the charts, and use conditional formatting. You will also be able to take the Google Sheets Budget and put it into presentable files. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

RR
Sep 9, 2020

I love the instructor's way of teaching. It was smooth and so easy to understand. Thanks a lot Mrs. Jamie.

JM
Aug 8, 2020

This is the PERFECT place to start for beginners in Google Sheets. The basics are explained very well!

筛选依据:

1 - Create a Budget with Google Sheets 的 25 个评论(共 34 个)

创建者 RAVI P

May 4, 2021

This Guided Project helped me in understanding Google Sheets, After completing this project my understanding in Google Sheets is increased, Thanks for Coursera and the Instructor of this Guided Project.

创建者 Milessa D F

May 20, 2021

They teach us how to analyze and understand each questions, and that was a challenging but enjoyable to do. I highly recommend this to other student who didn't know or first time to do a Budget with Google Sheets

创建者 Ralish R

Sep 10, 2020

I love the instructor's way of teaching. It was smooth and so easy to understand. Thanks a lot Mrs. Jamie.

创建者 Jonathan D M

Aug 9, 2020

This is the PERFECT place to start for beginners in Google Sheets. The basics are explained very well!

创建者 Bensen A

Nov 27, 2020

Simple and Easy-to-Follow Explanations. Excellent Work by the Instructor. All-in-all a Great Course.

创建者 Zaeem H

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent course. Well explained and instructed. My appreciation for the instructor

创建者 Muhammad U K

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent if you do not have any knowledge of MS Excel. Good if you know MS Excel

创建者 Brian M G C

Jul 29, 2020

It helps me to calculate my expense without memorizing any formulas. Thanks

创建者 Elvis J G

Oct 8, 2020

The instructor did a great job in teaching the guided project. Kudos!

创建者 Anuj K

Sep 2, 2020

Good foundational on google sheets and how to create a simple budget

创建者 KARTHIK S

Feb 6, 2021

Good we can learn all the things functioning about google shhet

创建者 Andrei V

Apr 25, 2021

Easy enough to navigate with useful insights and methods.

创建者 MARIA S S

Apr 17, 2021

Exactly what is described. Quick and easy.

创建者 Kanthi S S

Jul 27, 2020

Great Course! Simple and informative1 <3

创建者 Mason B

Oct 2, 2021

Helpful and straight forward

创建者 Bindu V S

Aug 6, 2020

good course. Informative

创建者 ELSHERE A E B

Sep 4, 2020

Good course! I LOVE IT

创建者 Eunice M F

Apr 8, 2021

Thank you very much.

创建者 Clarice R

Oct 24, 2021

Very educational.

创建者 devivaraprasad k

Sep 16, 2020

interested topic

创建者 Dino B S

Oct 30, 2020

very helpful!

创建者 Bavinaya M

Jul 23, 2020

Well framed

创建者 Amelia S

Nov 13, 2020

chalenging

创建者 HASKAR B U

Aug 2, 2020

nice one

创建者 Hanifah N A

Dec 21, 2020

Great!