Chevron Left
返回到 Create a Google Ads Search Campaign

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create a Google Ads Search Campaign 的评价和反馈

4.5
160 个评分
34 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a google ads search campaign with the strategic foundations of campaign creation, design ad group structure and keyword with relevant targeting options, design compelling ads. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

IK
Oct 26, 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

NK
Jun 20, 2021

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

筛选依据:

1 - Create a Google Ads Search Campaign 的 25 个评论(共 35 个)

创建者 Amanda D

May 24, 2021

I haven't been able to start the course because the site constantly glitches and restarts before I can even click the first module.

创建者 Ahmd H

May 14, 2021

not working

创建者 jobin

May 19, 2021

The work space wasn't loading and had frequent problem loading the content

创建者 Jayshreen M

Jun 1, 2021

could not access this

创建者 Alex A

Oct 12, 2020

Great job and good explanation!!

创建者 Ma. T M L

Feb 18, 2021

hello this is very nice!

创建者 MALLULA H

Mar 14, 2021

very helpful

创建者 Paul D B D

Nov 6, 2020

Very helpful

创建者 Rosita V

Nov 10, 2020

Awesome !!!

创建者 Ishita K

Oct 27, 2021

It helped me understand better with a real world example and opportunity to apply and practice it alongside the lesson.

创建者 Nanda A K

Jun 21, 2021

This course help me to get knowledge about how to create google ad campaign.

创建者 Theresia Y O

Nov 22, 2021

The Best way to learn about Google Ads Campaign. It's clear and efficient.

创建者 Yvette C

Sep 19, 2021

G​reat start for understanding Google Ads

创建者 JACQUELINE S S

Nov 3, 2021

Very useful and easy to understad

创建者 Rtr. B M K R O P S

May 14, 2021

its really helpfull

创建者 DURGESH G

Jul 23, 2021

Great Experience

创建者 Md. M H J

Sep 10, 2020

Very good

创建者 Reigner D

Oct 20, 2020

Awesome!

创建者 Sharon

May 13, 2021

awesome

创建者 Mohammad M H

Jun 13, 2021

​Good

创建者 NURUL S B M

Jun 13, 2021

great

创建者 Francesco P

May 2, 2021

cool

创建者 pranit k

Apr 22, 2021

Nice

创建者 Ayush T

Nov 13, 2020

mooo

创建者 Alessandra M

May 7, 2021

It was nice to know for the first time the basics of creating a google ads search campaign. It's a quite difficult tool to utilize but improving it with practice will gain more efficient results.