Chevron Left
返回到 Create a Promotional Video using Canva

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create a Promotional Video using Canva 的评价和反馈

4.4
206 个评分
44 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a script and then create a Promotional Video around it and make the video appealing using video backgrounds, images and animations. By the end of this project, you will be confident in creating an eye-catching and professional Promotional Video in Canva which you can use to Market on Social Media Platforms. The same skills can be used in creating Promotional Video in any industry like real estate, finance, healthcare or for any other business. We will be using Canva for this purpose and we will create a Promotional Video slide by slide. We will begin by creating video slides around the Customer’s pain points and introduce our Solutions. We will then persuade our target customers through USPs and Testimonials and finish the video with a Call to Action. No prior experience in video creation or graphic design or scriptwriting is needed. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

PN
Jun 11, 2021

That course has helped me a lot when I am going to create a video, not only for my personal target, but also for my business.

AS
Nov 18, 2021

this course has given me more information about the canva . and this course is very helpul to learn new skills to gain more .

筛选依据:

1 - Create a Promotional Video using Canva 的 25 个评论(共 47 个)

创建者 Hope F L

Feb 27, 2021

Great course.

However, the directions are not clear for getting to the Video Files that are supposedly on the DESK TOP. I almost gave up trying, because accessing it was different than how the instructor demonstrated it in his work area.

Also, it's nearly impossible to reach anyone at Coursera for help. The Discussion Forum was not helpful at all. Thank you for offering this wonderful course.

创建者 Diana C

May 12, 2021

I didn't find any readings or videos ...really. have a certficate but didn't learn anything

创建者 Malik S

Apr 18, 2021

Its fantastic course for beginners that how can we make promotional videos for your own company however it need to address that how can we make promotional videos for other company or how and what kind of content is needed to make promotional videos of customers.

创建者 Nancy C M M

Feb 28, 2021

It was an incredible course, I learned a lot. Thanks

创建者 AHMED Y S S

Feb 1, 2021

simple and short

创建者 Ayaka S

Jun 3, 2021

It was very simple. If you've already been using Canva, there won't be much you probably didn't already know or could have figured out on your own. I was expecting more pizzazz but it was basic enough to where I passed the course-end quiz without watching past Video 2. I would suggest speeding it up to 1.2 if you watch it as the instructor has a habit of reading things from the screen that are readily visible.

创建者 Angelice W

Aug 19, 2021

First I would like to say Thank you for showing us how to create a promotional video it cost so much for companies to teach us.. You took time out of your schedule partnered with Coursera to give us a free class blessings upon blessings to everyone. My experience so far has been excellent. I am ready to learn and I am teachable .

Thank you so much ... I will have to watch it again ..

创建者 May B

Nov 13, 2021

The instructor was very enthusiastic, and it was enjoyable to go through completing the project. It was satisfying to see the final product as well. I was interested in learning how to use Canva to create videos for personal use rather than for promoting a business, but I learned useful Canva skills here that I can apply for my personal projects.

创建者 Nguyen T M N

Aug 23, 2021

I have to admit that I'm very poor at design software. But I'm not ashamed because if I don't know, I have to learn. And I'm glad to know about this course. The course makes it possible for me to know how to make and create the video I desire. Thank you very much and I look forward to approaching more good courses.

创建者 ZHANG X

Aug 27, 2021

The professor covers both points, marketing and video creating, in the presentation, and makes it practical.

More or less it does help me. Thanks.

创建者 Limanska N

Apr 18, 2021

This course really helped me a lot with creating video with templates. I am grateful very much for the teacher and organizers of this course!

创建者 archita s

Nov 19, 2021

this course has given me more information about the canva . and this course is very helpul to learn new skills to gain more .

创建者 Ngọc P

Jun 12, 2021

That course has helped me a lot when I am going to create a video, not only for my personal target, but also for my business.

创建者 Tuyet G N

Aug 13, 2021

It's absolutely amazing. It helps me a lot. Thanks for your sharing and dedication. Wish you a lot of happiness and health.

创建者 Renata O

Mar 19, 2021

I love this kind of course. It is helful and make all the process more easy to understand.

创建者 0bdex c

May 26, 2021

Created a simple advertisement, but learned a lot on how to create an advertisment.

创建者 Muhammad A K W

Mar 12, 2021

Very Informative course. an easy way to create a promotional video on Canva.

创建者 Fidan N

Mar 22, 2021

It is a really good opportunity for someone to learn making videos on Canve

创建者 Quỳnh A N

Sep 27, 2021

I see this course is necessary and useful for everyone to have nice slides

创建者 Thuan D

Oct 11, 2021

Very easy to understand. I feel highly motivated to start my own videos.

创建者 Ana B F L S

Apr 3, 2021

I've learned so much with this course! It's so usefull!

创建者 Carlene B

Feb 26, 2021

Great introduction. I feel ready to explore and create

创建者 Quynh L

Sep 2, 2021

The course is absolutely amazing it benefits me a

创建者 Đồng T N

Oct 8, 2021

This course is very useful. Thank you so much.

创建者 Vanessa M

Feb 16, 2021

Thank you for the information I learned a lot.