Chevron Left
返回到 Create an interactive fiction adventure game with Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create an interactive fiction adventure game with Python 的评价和反馈

4.6
67 个评分
15 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create an interactive fiction text adventure game in Python, the basics of programming and of Python language. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

EH
Aug 11, 2020

A simple and fun course that encompasses basic programming skills needed for beginners. Would like to test out more projects with similar structure.

NA
Jul 15, 2020

It's fun how to created a fiction story game i had ever done before, thank you so much

筛选依据:

1 - Create an interactive fiction adventure game with Python 的 15 个评论(共 15 个)

创建者 Firman A

Aug 1, 2020

a simple beginner python programming with enjoyable goal. It covers basic variable setting, function, modules, condition, loop, and some basic python evironment. It's a nice project.

创建者 Eric H

Aug 12, 2020

A simple and fun course that encompasses basic programming skills needed for beginners. Would like to test out more projects with similar structure.

创建者 Minjoo K

Sep 3, 2020

It's decent, and nothing he says is wrong, but you could find similar information on tutorials on Youtube for free. The closed captioning is pretty bad, so if you need them to follow along, you're going to have to piece together 40% of what he says.

创建者 David B

Jan 1, 2021

Took me 4 hours. It reminded me of AppleBasic and Turbo-Pascal, from 40 years ago. The Text adventure was welcome nostolgia, from playing a similar game on an Altos computer in DeVry computer club, in 1984, running CP/M with 8-inch single-sided floppy discs. :) Very fun class ~!!

创建者 Amanda B

Jan 29, 2021

I think the Guided Project had a good size for its proposal. It's not too probe, nor too short, and the instructor is very didatic with everything about we're doing in the programming. I also enjoyed using Rhime.

创建者 NABILAH S A

Jul 15, 2020

It's fun how to created a fiction story game i had ever done before, thank you so much

创建者 Marco A P

Jul 20, 2020

A fun way to see programming in other languages

创建者 APURU V S P

Sep 12, 2020

Excellent Project and beginner friendly!

创建者 Hritul P

Jul 25, 2020

Good and simple and easy to understand

创建者 Brandon H

Dec 21, 2020

It's a great introduction to python

创建者 Vishal B

Jul 24, 2020

Best Learning Experience

创建者 DARSHANR C

Jul 16, 2020

Nice

创建者 Md A K

Aug 21, 2020

To learn basic game development using this course is good

创建者 Shailendra P S

Sep 20, 2020

course was good, but audio quality can be improved

创建者 Shawn

May 26, 2021

The code in the course is not tidy at all, it's not good for beginners. and there is no text instruction. I have to follow what he said. And at the end of section 3, the function seems couldn't work on my laptop.