Chevron Left
返回到 Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel 的评价和反馈

4.5
74 个评分
14 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you will learn how to create charts in Microsoft Excel to analyze sales data of a sample company. You will learn how to create PivotTables to assess different aspects of the sales information, and represent the information from the tables as line, bar, and pie charts. When creating the charts, you will learn how to format them so they are easily interpreted and you will then assemble the charts in a dashboard to provide a global picture of the sales data....

热门审阅

DN

Jul 4, 2022

This course was very helpful. Now I can compile my results on excel sheet and make organised charts and graphs with the help of Pivot Table

KF

Jul 14, 2022

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Paula specially •ᴗ• & you all generally☆

筛选依据:

1 - Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel 的 15 个评论(共 15 个)

创建者 Kannan N

Jun 26, 2022

Coursera is a such a nice Plat form for Project for free.

But one thing i notice Free courses Cost lot money to get certeficate. So pls consider the Amount in Free course Just for certeficate asking 1000 to 5000 But it's little More. In case you giving the certeficate for 100 to 500 you gate many leades. Because it's create bade Impresion. In out side showing free But inside for certeficate asking 1000's of Rupies.

Thanks

Kannan N

创建者 Rameez A K

Jun 27, 2022

I have learn't more than i expected. I can proudly say that Coursera is a great platform for free learning of self development skills. I'm newbie here and i did my first project which was completed successfully.

Thanks Coursera

创建者 tran n

Jul 24, 2022

very informative and easy to understand. though I find it hard to practice on the Cloud platform (my online Excel can't convert the result from formulas inserted). A great experience after all.

创建者 Mayank R

Jan 19, 2022

Nice course, clearing all the fundamentals of Dashboards. I was hoping more such courses by Instructor to be released on Coursera.

"Power-Packed Investment"

创建者 Drousham N

Jul 5, 2022

This course was very helpful. Now I can compile my results on excel sheet and make organised charts and graphs with the help of Pivot Table

创建者 Khaled F

Jul 15, 2022

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Paula specially •ᴗ• & you all generally☆

创建者 HARSH A

Apr 10, 2022

The instructor of this project is so knowlegable and great!

创建者 Fadilla S

Apr 5, 2022

This is a great way to start learning about pivot table

创建者 Catherine R M

Mar 24, 2022

Great Instructor, Great Learning Course Materials.

创建者 javier s

Aug 1, 2022

very well structure, easy to follow up.

创建者 Langton R

Jun 15, 2022

Paula presented well

创建者 Ángel G

May 29, 2022

USEFUL

创建者 N'GUESSAN Y S

May 30, 2022

I invite people who plan to quickly set up a dashboard for a company to take this training.

创建者 Sónia B

Jul 25, 2022

I can't access the file, I tried all the help I found and nothing. It's not the first course I've come across like this, all those that don't provide another way to share the file should be deleted. And it's ridiculous that we can't unsubscribe.

创建者 M. A

May 28, 2022

Can't find the files to upload