Chevron Left
返回到 Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets 的评价和反馈

4.7
218 个评分
38 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create a Google Sheet that transforms a business’s raw customer support data into a useful data set that provides the business with an overview of past support requirements. You will be able to determine which areas of the business are exceeding standards and which departments are performing below standard. This course will include an introduction to Google Sheets, how to leverage formulas, how to link multiple tabs, and how to utilize Google Sheets to determine if support is being provided within the required levels of service. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

S

May 26, 2020

It helps me to learn new skills. I am very happy to take this project. I hope it will help to work in the company in future.

JM

Jun 27, 2020

Very nicely and beautifully explained. This is a much needed course for my present job. Thank you so much, Melissa.

筛选依据:

1 - Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets 的 25 个评论(共 38 个)

创建者 Sebastian J

May 30, 2020

Fantastic course for those who are new to Google sheets and also for those who use Google sheets but weren't aware of really neat tricks and formulas which can help increase speed and efficiency of your work.

创建者 Suraiya Y J

May 26, 2020

It helps me to learn new skills. I am very happy to take this project. I hope it will help to work in the company in future.

创建者 Johnson A M

Jun 27, 2020

Very nicely and beautifully explained. This is a much needed course for my present job. Thank you so much, Melissa.

创建者 Kamilah N

Aug 01, 2020

Very easy to follow the instructions. Enough time was given to complete the deliverables.

创建者 Shera R F

Jun 27, 2020

its helpul, and give some good insight

创建者 Aziza

Jul 26, 2020

very helpful & I would use it a lot

创建者 Sri N R K

May 25, 2020

very helpful for administrators

创建者 MS. S S

May 23, 2020

Thanks alot for Awarded me!!

创建者 GAURAV S

Apr 09, 2020

ideal teaching methodologies

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward

创建者 Jo A A L

Jul 02, 2020

relevant to my present work

创建者 Abhishek P G

May 31, 2020

interesting topic well done

创建者 Melissa N G

Jun 29, 2020

Very helpful. Thank you.

创建者 Mohamad H H B M

Jun 17, 2020

Great refresher course

创建者 ravikiran b

May 07, 2020

Very nice explanation

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 02, 2020

very useful course

创建者 PRASHANT K G

Jun 04, 2020

interesting course

创建者 Shah M T I F

Jun 25, 2020

need more project

创建者 Mahesh D S

Jun 11, 2020

Very Good Project

创建者 Hasbollah B M S (

May 17, 2020

Very informative!

创建者 Hamza D

May 01, 2020

Vielen dank

创建者 TANGNOD S

May 20, 2020

excellent

创建者 Sanket b a

Jun 24, 2020

super

创建者 CHAIRMA L K R

Aug 03, 2020

Nice

创建者 JUAN D L H B

Jul 22, 2020

Good