Chevron Left
返回到 Create and Design Digital Products using Canva

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create and Design Digital Products using Canva 的评价和反馈

4.5
212 个评分
47 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this course, you will create templates for digital products that you can sell in the marketplace using Canva. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and sellable products. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. Creating high-quality digital products is the perfect way to showcase your design expertise and build a business without a large investment. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

MS
Jun 12, 2021

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

FA
Nov 9, 2020

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

筛选依据:

1 - Create and Design Digital Products using Canva 的 25 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 Coral A

Sep 1, 2020

Great way to work on the project while following the instructions without having to use a second monitor. I like that the video pauses while you are on a different tab so you don't have to remember to pause the video manually.

创建者 Esmeralda F

Jan 10, 2021

Non only will you learn to create an design your own digital products but you will also undrestand the way that you can protect your original designs, using the watermark you like!

创建者 education t

Jun 13, 2021

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

创建者 Ruth F

Sep 9, 2021

This guided project gave me ideas on what I can do more in Canva, and how I can use it as a medium in starting an online design business.

创建者 Andra C

Oct 4, 2021

Great course! Straight to the point and very useful in teaching students how to use Canva trough the learning-by-doing method.

创建者 Лейла

Jan 28, 2021

It was very easy to follow and it is the first time when I created something simple and stylish! Thanks for this project!

创建者 ANISA N R

Mar 6, 2021

I think this project network is fun to be able to put into practice what the instructor teaches. Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Nancy C M M

Feb 6, 2021

I did not know how to protect my designs, and now I learn how to create beautiful things in canva using watermarks.

创建者 Uno t E

Nov 10, 2020

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

创建者 PHAM V S

Aug 11, 2021

Love this course! I learnt sth new which support much for my in my current job. Thank you so much Stacey.

创建者 Arwa R

Dec 14, 2020

It was perfectly explained and guided. Thanks a lot

Wish to enroll in more of them.

创建者 Mustafa A

Apr 20, 2021

I learn from this course I make my page on Facebook

www.facebook.com.mysalesways

创建者 Siti N B O

Oct 26, 2020

Very easy to learn on how to create and design digital products by using Canva.

创建者 Phạm M H

Sep 5, 2021

I love a piece of valuable information that you have brought to learners.

创建者 Mark A P M

May 30, 2021

It's great! I've earned my first certificate in coursera, thanks to this.

创建者 Annu S

Jul 30, 2021

thats very intersted way to learning view. thaning you

创建者 LEE, Y

Oct 24, 2021

T​his course is explained in a clear and simple way!

创建者 Anne D

Feb 15, 2021

Basis skills learned - now to go practice! Thanks.

创建者 Martina K

Sep 2, 2021

fast and simple.. very easy to learn. thank you.

创建者 Gaurav N

May 22, 2021

very nice . now im ready to do much better

创建者 Christie R C

Oct 16, 2020

Thank you for this, It was really good:)

创建者 Ma. T M L

Feb 22, 2021

hello this is a very good way to learn

创建者 Gilda M B

Nov 7, 2020

Very easy to follow and engaging :)

创建者 dave w e

Oct 18, 2020

excellent for beginner, i enjoy it.

创建者 Cesar V

Oct 2, 2020

Ilustrative, thanks.