Chevron Left
返回到 Create an Infographic in Canva

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create an Infographic in Canva 的评价和反馈

4.7
66 个评分
15 条评论

课程概述

This course will teach the learner how to create an infographic, step-by-step. Infographics are used to visually share complex numeric or written information in one glance. The learner will start by gathering the information and goals for creating an infographic and then walk through each step of creating the infographic in Canva. By the end, the learner will have the ability to share a complete infographic....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

1 - Create an Infographic in Canva 的 18 个评论(共 18 个)

创建者 Elizabeth F

Jan 18, 2021

This course was very basic - it basically just shows you how to use canva's pre-existing templates. I am disappointed as I thought it would show you how to make an infographic from scratch, as my problem making infographics with canva so far has been that often there is not a suitable template for my aims. I think you could figure out everything taught in this course by yourself by just playing around with canva, and save yourself some money.

创建者 Manahil H

May 26, 2021

The course was good but make sure you focus on the guided project video​

创建者 Nuwan D

Apr 8, 2021

Best achievement for me ......

创建者 Andrzej W

Mar 10, 2021

super!

创建者 Joel S

May 13, 2021

Good!

创建者 MYTHILI J

May 18, 2021

I HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE

创建者 Khin M M M

May 6, 2021

EVERYTHİNG İS LİKE SO SO THAT ALLL FOR ME

创建者 Tuyet G N

Aug 28, 2021

helpful and valuable for beginners

创建者 Nor F A N

Jul 5, 2021

Good, I learn more about Canva!

创建者 Trần N V

Aug 29, 2021

I like it!!!!

创建者 Kenny N

Oct 17, 2021

thank you

创建者 Thương P T H

Oct 26, 2021

Good

创建者 Diêp T

Aug 15, 2021

good

创建者 Ayesha S

Jul 27, 2021

创建者 Abhay S

Jun 28, 2021

Hola!!! Gracias... :)

创建者 Tong L F

Jul 10, 2021

This relatively a very basic intro to Canva. Perhaps not for people who have sourced out tutorial videos from other social media outlets. The one thing I did learn was pertaining to planning out the infographic information. Learning that having just 3 to 5 points helped me decide to be specific in my work.

创建者 M M L

Jul 15, 2021

it is so simple and anyone can do the experiment. this is something you can add more elements for learning students

创建者 Nikki D

Oct 4, 2021

I thought I would be building an actual infograph. At least adding Shapes or design to a graph. All we did was choose a template to fill in. I could've done this by myself.