Chevron Left
返回到 Create Technical Stock Charts Using R and Quantmod

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Technical Stock Charts Using R and Quantmod 的评价和反馈

4.5
121 个评分
20 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to pull down Stock Data using the R quantmod Package and Yahoo Finance API. You will also learn how to apply Technical Indicators to the data and draw graphs based on those Indicators. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

ML
Nov 23, 2020

If you take this after quantmod 1, you will be able to do some basic stock analysis. I recommend it.

M
Jul 18, 2020

This course help me to read technical charts and increase my understanding in stock market

筛选依据:

1 - Create Technical Stock Charts Using R and Quantmod 的 20 个评论(共 20 个)

创建者 Akash T

Jun 9, 2020

I loved the course! The fact that I haven't exactly had fun learning R for actuarial statistics for my upcoming exams, but now I am extremely pumped for learning R. Thanks a lot to the instructor for giving a very simple walkthrough and the hands-on experience is minus any hiccups. Kudos to Coursera and Rhyme.

创建者 mohamed l

Nov 24, 2020

If you take this after quantmod 1, you will be able to do some basic stock analysis. I recommend it.

创建者 Mayank S

Jul 19, 2020

This course help me to read technical charts and increase my understanding in stock market

创建者 Chua R L

Aug 17, 2020

Instructor Chris makes everything easier. Kudos!!!

创建者 Abhimanyu s

Jun 11, 2020

I will recommend this project to everyone

创建者 KANAGARAJ G

May 24, 2020

Wonderful course for beginners

创建者 LUiS A C P

Jun 18, 2020

Excelente, me encanto !!

创建者 RUSHIKESH S R

May 23, 2020

Good for beginners

创建者 Lalitkumar O

Oct 16, 2020

Very Good

创建者 jitu k

Jun 26, 2020

Amazing

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 27, 2020

Good

创建者 tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 p s

Jun 27, 2020

Nice

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 17, 2020

nice

创建者 PONDARA K

Jun 1, 2020

5

创建者 Meena M

May 21, 2020

Thank u all professors

创建者 Desmond

Jun 19, 2020

the person explaining was too fast and i found it difficult to understand

创建者 N T

Jan 31, 2021

This course is a rip-off. Just go read the quantmod documentation. Everything is explained there for free and in more detail. This was not a 2 hour course. I did this in less than 30 minutes. I can't believe I paid for this crap on Coursera.

创建者 Jens

Jun 22, 2021

Very disappointing. The provided information can be found on the Quantmod package and other pages for free, and the Technical Stock Chart related background information is not explained at all.

创建者 Jose P

May 23, 2020

Two fast explanations on partially viewing are to follow instructor - could not keep up