Chevron Left
返回到 Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle 的评价和反馈

4.8
106 个评分
27 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will be ready to use Edpuzzle to make video learning content more interactive to improve student learning. Technology plays an ever-increasing role in education, both in the classroom and when moving to online learning. With Edpuzzle, you will begin with videos they have created or found on YouTube, Khan Academy, and other websites. You can then adjust the length, add your own narration, and add comprehension checks to ensure that your videos are not just being watched - they are effective instructional tools. If you are looking for ways to improve your flipped classroom, hybrid learning, or online learning environment, Edpuzzle is an essential tool to add to your Teacher’s Toolkit. *You will need a free Edpuzzle account for this project....

热门审阅

KO
Nov 5, 2020

A useful tool for teaching. However, the split-screen did not make learning any more easy as the response on my end was too slow. Nevertheless, that is not going to be the case when you teach kids.

TQ
Aug 12, 2021

Very helpful for teachers who want to outsource their tasks easily and make their sessions interactive.

筛选依据:

1 - Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle 的 25 个评论(共 29 个)

创建者 Nirav N

Sep 16, 2020

Tutor was awesome. Really I got my doubts clear in easy way.

创建者 Katherine O

Nov 6, 2020

A useful tool for teaching. However, the split-screen did not make learning any more easy as the response on my end was too slow. Nevertheless, that is not going to be the case when you teach kids.

创建者 Taib S Q

Aug 13, 2021

V​ery helpful for teachers who want to outsource their tasks easily and make their sessions interactive.

创建者 ARMAN L

Sep 30, 2020

best teaching materials to help a student nurture their brains through interactive video lesson

创建者 SHIENNA M A

May 24, 2021

This guided project is very instructional. It can definitely aid teachers in teaching online.

创建者 Chanese J

Oct 26, 2021

I really enjoyed this course. I am excited to use what I have learned with my students.

创建者 Asma K

Oct 2, 2020

This was the most amazing course, Instructor explained things very carefully.

创建者 Nelson W

Oct 27, 2020

Simple yet very helpful especially when you are going to teach students.

创建者 Nicolás S C R

Oct 16, 2020

La información brindada es la justa y necesaria. Muy buena instructora.

创建者 Dodi S

Mar 22, 2021

I love this project! Thanks to the course designer and instructor.

创建者 WC D K

Aug 19, 2021

Excellent example for creating interactive videos for learning.

创建者 Hazem H A A A

Oct 9, 2020

Amazing tool for online learning. Great instructor too.

创建者 Echo

Mar 16, 2021

Clear and straight to the point. Very easy to learn.

创建者 Samah E S M M

Jun 18, 2021

easy and simple explanation

创建者 Maria B

Feb 22, 2021

Claro y muy bien moderado.

创建者 Heri H

Sep 15, 2021

the goods aplication

创建者 S V S o S

Mar 19, 2021

informative guidance

创建者 Analyn B

Nov 26, 2020

Thank you so much!

创建者 Gkn L

Sep 23, 2021

it was amazing

创建者 Kimberly Y

Nov 18, 2021

Thank you!

创建者 1805179

Jan 20, 2021

Thank you

创建者 Nishith R R

Jun 20, 2021

Nice

创建者 sampatrao B M

Dec 21, 2020

yes

创建者 Jonathan C

Dec 9, 2020

En general es un muy buen proyecto guiado. Me encanta la modalidad de doble pantalla, donde tienes una computadora virtual donde hacer lo mismo que lo que estás viendo en el video. Sugiero sin embargo un monitor de buena resolución para aprovecharse de esta ventaja.

En algunas partes, la profesora parece sorprenderse con mensajes en pantalla o cosas que no puede hacer. Sería más profesional haber quitado esas partes del video de la grabación.

创建者 Susanne M

Oct 14, 2021

I​t was quick and easy to understand.

H​owever, the interface of the website looks different and has different access to videos from outside of North America and thus, I couldn't follow each step.