Chevron Left
返回到 Image Data Augmentation with Keras

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Image Data Augmentation with Keras 的评价和反馈

4.6
444 个评分
70 条评论

课程概述

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to apply image data augmentation in Keras. We are going to focus on using the ImageDataGenerator class from Keras’ image preprocessing package, and will take a look at a variety of options available in this class for data augmentation and data normalization. Since this is a practical, project-based course, you will need to prior experience with Python programming, convolutional neural networks, and Keras with a TensorFlow backend. Data augmentation is a technique used to create more examples, artificially, from an existing dataset. This is useful if your dataset is small and you want to increase the number of examples. Data augmentation can often solve over-fitting so that your model generalizes well after training. For images, a variety of augmentation can be applied to increase the number of examples. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AQ

Nov 22, 2021

The instructor, Amit Yadav, is very clear in his instruction and provide great explanation on his model building, and compiling. Definitely a great course to get some deep learning skills.

SJ

Apr 17, 2020

Perfect course for beginners, requires very little base to start. Highly recommend it, certainly worth the time. Do look into convolutional neural network briefly before you start.

筛选依据:

51 - Image Data Augmentation with Keras 的 70 个评论(共 70 个)

创建者 Sambit M

Jan 18, 2021

Good content. Cloud desktop (Rhyme) doesn't provide enough time. I don't like rushing.

创建者 Dhruv Y

Jun 20, 2020

Mostly it covered well whatever was mentioned but there can some improvements

创建者 Ujjwal K

May 7, 2020

Needs better explanation of the parameters and functions used in the program

创建者 Varun S (

Jun 3, 2020

Please improve the content videos and Workplace interface.

创建者 Gorusetty V N

May 17, 2020

I felt the hands-on Interface screen was pretty much slow.

创建者 Shivam G

Aug 21, 2020

It's brief explanation for technical students

Good.

创建者 muzna r

Aug 6, 2020

Very helpful and informative. Thank you!!!

创建者 KUMBHAR P J

Apr 16, 2020

Good course for beginners :)

创建者 bhwana m

Jun 25, 2020

i have learnt something new

创建者 Jay K

Jun 17, 2020

good learning

创建者 VVK. D

Jul 12, 2020

Nice

创建者 Aman K

Jun 25, 2020

Good

创建者 Akshay S

Jun 17, 2020

good

创建者 Mallikarjuna R Y

May 5, 2020

good

创建者 Jorge G

Feb 25, 2021

No recomiendo tomar este tipo de cursos, tome uno y lo aprobe, sin embargo despues de unos días he intentado repasar el material, y mi sorpresa es que me solicita volver a pagar para poder repasar el material. Por supuesto coursera me hace un pequeño descuento por ya haberlo pagado anteriormente.

Es muy facil descargar los videos y complicado hacerse del material, pero con ingenio es posible. Despues recomiendo subirlos a youtube y tenerlos privados para cuando deseen consultar (evitan problemas legales y pueden compartir con amigos), despues pueden solicitar el reembolso

创建者 Muhammad Z U R

Sep 18, 2020

it was really basic. need to improve the content. plus rhyme s often problematic hope you guys are looking forward to make it better. Overall i appreciate coursera for giving us opportunities to learn while we are at home. i wish that coursera extend its deadline for free courses.

创建者 Aditya C

Jul 6, 2020

The virtual environment is too slow. Should have been on Coursera platform. Otherwise it deserves 5*

创建者 SHAHRIAR H

May 27, 2020

The dashboard for writing the codes seemed a bit slow at times but overall good project.

创建者 Shubham L

Jun 15, 2020

Some topics need more explanation

创建者 CHAND N

Jun 5, 2020

Good