Chevron Left
返回到 Deep Learning NLP: Training GPT-2 from scratch

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Deep Learning NLP: Training GPT-2 from scratch 的评价和反馈

3.9
63 个评分
17 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, we will explore Transformer-based Natural Language Processing. Specifically, we will be taking a look at re-training or fine-tuning GPT-2, which is an NLP machine learning model based on the Transformer architecture. We will cover the history of GPT-2 and it's development, cover basics about the Transformer architecture, learn what type of training data to use and how to collect it, and finally, perform the fine tuning process. In the final task, we will discuss use cases and what the future holds for Transformer-based NLP. I would encourage learners to do further research and experimentation with the GPT-2 model, as well as other NLP models! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

BP
Jan 14, 2021

Great short course for those who have heard of GPT2 and are curious to get to know it better.

KC
Aug 19, 2020

I enjoyed the simplicity of how things were explained.

筛选依据:

1 - Deep Learning NLP: Training GPT-2 from scratch 的 18 个评论(共 18 个)

创建者 Shalankin M

Aug 23, 2020

dont buy it. Everything here is opensource and you can easely find it

创建者 Karthik C

Aug 20, 2020

I enjoyed the simplicity of how things were explained.

创建者 Wenjin Z

Oct 3, 2020

very helpful

创建者 18LMC077-JAGAN S M

Sep 20, 2020

Satisfied

创建者 Gudimetla v n r

Sep 3, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Hamora H

Aug 9, 2020

Good

创建者 Vivek G K

Aug 12, 2020

The entire setup was very confusing - there was no reference or guide given on how to attend the guided project. Since it was not exactly intuitive i had a hard time understanding what to do next.

sometime the window would expand and collapse on its own, and i was really never sure when i was supposed to try out the code on my own and when not. Also, one of the files mentioned were missing.

创建者 Ayush G

Oct 6, 2020

resources not provided, teaching approach was not interactive

创建者 Maxim T

Sep 15, 2020

This supper short segment really doesn't accomplish it goals of using the GPT2 model. Virtual environment is very glitchy and I wasn't able to refine the model on my data since it takes time but you only have ~1hr of virtual machine time. I would not recommend the course.

创建者 Erdene-Ochir M

Dec 28, 2020

Just using github code

创建者 Charles I N I

Feb 16, 2021

Very intuitive. Rhyme platform could be better, but instruction was exactly what I was looking for.

创建者 Brice P

Jan 14, 2021

Great short course for those who have heard of GPT2 and are curious to get to know it better.

创建者 Ioanna A

Mar 9, 2021

Highly recommended

创建者 Paul M

Sep 21, 2020

Demo looks great but with missing file in examples and not using GPT2 on video this is disappointing. Pretty poor value for $10USD

创建者 Mario A C S

Sep 20, 2020

The programming assignment was kind of disapointing

创建者 Daniel J C

Jan 23, 2021

There was a missing file on the platform (scrape.py). I couldn't practise or follow the tutor since step one.

创建者 VINICIUS V M

Feb 1, 2021

The scrape file was missing. The instructor only copied code from Git-Hub. Don't take it.

创建者 Sergiu D

Nov 8, 2020

Poor quality of the course. Very superficial explanation and definitely not showing how to train from scratch but only transfer knowledge. Mostly shows results and not the "meat".