Chevron Left
返回到 Develop a Company Website with Wix

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Develop a Company Website with Wix 的评价和反馈

4.6
843 个评分
200 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create a high-quality website with Wix. Wix is a free program that helps you design and build your own personalized website. This project will teach you how to maximize the design features of Wix to create a business website. Wix can help you to create a professional website to highlight your company’s brand, mission, and products/services. A strong online presence can help to solidify a company’s brand, attract new customers, and provide important information to the public. This project will walk you through the website development process with Wix from start to finish. From creating an account to launching your website, this project will cover it and get you on your way to better managing your company’s online presence and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

IJ

Aug 22, 2021

Am so glad that I manage t complete my first course of creating a website with Wix. Thanks to the instructor she was clear had great explanation. Am looking forward to pursue my career with Coursera

AO

Dec 5, 2021

it is a great privilege to have gotten this knowledge through coursera, and this can actually help most of the people that venture into it an will actually see a good outcome from it.

筛选依据:

176 - Develop a Company Website with Wix 的 200 个评论(共 222 个)

创建者 Nurul F B M R

Nov 12, 2020

good, excited to create more website using Wix

be a blogger

创建者 Saurabh s

May 31, 2020

its a great course and very easy to understand

创建者 Muhamamd B

Sep 30, 2020

it was really awesome to complete this course

创建者 Dmitriy M

Sep 17, 2020

to short course to cover all the questions

创建者 Michael J V

Oct 30, 2020

It was great learning this course! :)

创建者 MADAKRISHNAN P

Dec 7, 2020

project work area can be better

创建者 Kedisha V

Oct 29, 2020

very proud to have learned this

创建者 kaushal j

May 13, 2020

A good investment of time.

创建者 Priyank S

Dec 1, 2020

very nice explanation!!

创建者 Shariful I M

Jun 20, 2020

Need add more resourse

创建者 NAHIN A M

Jun 20, 2020

Need add more lacture

创建者 Farhana A

Jan 2, 2022

Good demonstration!

创建者 Lekshmi K

May 29, 2021

To develop a web

创建者 Sanjeev G

Sep 26, 2020

Basic but good.

创建者 Ayesha B

Jan 20, 2022

very helpfull

创建者 Nishith R R

Oct 1, 2020

Good enough

创建者 Daniel A S R

Aug 6, 2020

Buen curso

创建者 Ghaith S

Jun 16, 2021

Helpful

创建者 Mayuri S M

Nov 7, 2021

nice

创建者 THOTAPALLI V

May 30, 2020

Good

创建者 Carrie F

Sep 30, 2020

As a way of gaining "hands on experience", Rhyme did not work for me at all! It got stuck when trying to upload the company logo (and didn't allow me to access the files on my computer). Once it got stuck, I couldn't go any further with Wix, so most of my learning was simply watching the instructor perform tasks. In addition, events and menus aren't relevant for my type of business, so I wasn't really interested in what she was doing on those pages. It would be great to customize the different page options within the course in some way for different types of businesses.

创建者 20-019 M R S

Jun 27, 2022

I think this course is already good and has portions that are close to perfect. However, there are still shortcomings that this course has, including the use of languages that do not use Indonesian, tutorials on how to fill out answers, questions in questions that are still unclear about the material provided. Still difficult to understand, still ambiguous, the discussion is still incomplete.

创建者 Filio L

Dec 21, 2020

I need more help to apply all the topics on the online application. Please help me. Thank you verry much!

创建者 Steve N

Aug 30, 2020

Cloud workspace quit working at step 3. Just watched the video from there on.

创建者 CHEW M S

Jun 23, 2022

Very useful for business purpose. Expect another course from lecturer.