Chevron Left
返回到 Develop a Company Website with Wix

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Develop a Company Website with Wix 的评价和反馈

4.6
831 个评分
190 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create a high-quality website with Wix. Wix is a free program that helps you design and build your own personalized website. This project will teach you how to maximize the design features of Wix to create a business website. Wix can help you to create a professional website to highlight your company’s brand, mission, and products/services. A strong online presence can help to solidify a company’s brand, attract new customers, and provide important information to the public. This project will walk you through the website development process with Wix from start to finish. From creating an account to launching your website, this project will cover it and get you on your way to better managing your company’s online presence and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

IJ

Aug 22, 2021

Am so glad that I manage t complete my first course of creating a website with Wix. Thanks to the instructor she was clear had great explanation. Am looking forward to pursue my career with Coursera

AO

Dec 5, 2021

it is a great privilege to have gotten this knowledge through coursera, and this can actually help most of the people that venture into it an will actually see a good outcome from it.

筛选依据:

1 - Develop a Company Website with Wix 的 25 个评论(共 208 个)

创建者 Wajahat R B

Feb 25, 2021

A perfect course for someone who wants to create a website for their company in less than a week. Short, easy and to the point. Highly recommended!

创建者 Mustafa A

Oct 13, 2020

So Excellent Nice 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice vedio big like👍🔔🔔🔔Done I hope you come back🥰🥰 👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓 Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

创建者 Ναταλία Χ

Dec 15, 2020

Amazing course, very well guided. I really liked and found useful the cloud desktop as a tool. The instructor sounds calm, clear on the instructions. I will choose her as my instructor, as well as the guided projects again in the future. Thank you, be safe! Love and peace!

创建者 Ibrahim s

Aug 23, 2021

Am so glad that I manage t complete my first course of creating a website with Wix. Thanks to the instructor she was clear had great explanation. Am looking forward to pursue my career with Coursera

创建者 Bensen A

Aug 31, 2020

Neat and Crisp explanations. Every topic is neatly covered. Properly organised. Amazing Instructor. Highly recommend this course, and other courses by this instructor, Abby Saey.

创建者 Nikhil K

Oct 26, 2020

Good course. Due to work i spreaded it, but I suggest take 2 hours off on a day to complete it

创建者 HARSHILCHAND A T

Jun 27, 2020

Thank you Abby ma'am to established such wonderful and short learning platform.

创建者 Daisy D

Nov 18, 2020

Wix underwent some upgrades when I took the course, so some of the steps were different. However the differences were just minimal and I was able to learn and follow the video.

创建者 Ankita S

Nov 12, 2020

I wanted to take a deeper dive into how could I get more creative with my existing w ix website. But the course w as really very well explained

创建者 Naveen K

Oct 22, 2020

it's a really good pleasure for me to take this course because the teacher has explained it in a very good way. Thank you so much

创建者 19-154_ALFINI N I

Jun 23, 2022

in this course we will learn to use Develop an Enterprise Website with Wix A professional website can simultaneously operate as a marketing tool, store platform, talent display, communication channel, and engine for branding. Basically, it opens up a whole world for you and your business, giving you a unique platform to get almost anything done. In this post, we'll provide a step-by-step guide that explains how to build a website and walks you through the technicals and details of building a website. Yourself. We will also focus on the important branding and marketing to ensure your site is as effective and beautiful as possible.

 

创建者 129 K A

Jun 25, 2022

in this course we will learn to use Develop an Enterprise Website with Wix A professional website can simultaneously operate as a marketing tool, store platform, talent display, communication channel, and engine for branding. Basically, it opens up a whole world for you and your business, giving you a unique platform to get almost anything done. In this post, we'll provide a step-by-step guide that explains how to build a website and walks you through the technicals and details of building a website. Yourself. We will also focus on the important branding and marketing to ensure your site is as effective and beautiful as possible.

创建者 Fina S

Jun 25, 2022

The course is very good, the explanation is neat and easy to understand. Every topic is neatly covered and properly organized. This course can help me learn a new way to design websites. Previously, I used HTML, CSS, js, and Bootstrap to edit my website, which was quite time consuming. However, this software has helped develop websites easily and creatively. this course provides many courses and instructors who provide cool and easy-to-reach material. The learning modules are easy to learn and very suitable especially for learning materials.

创建者 IrhamHamedAyani

Jun 25, 2022

This course was really great and helped me learn new ways to design a website. Before that, I used HTML, CSS, js, and Bootstrap to edit my website, which takes a lot of time. However, this software has helped to develop websites easily and creatively. This course has a fairly wide range of explanations. We'll cover the basics of creating a web using a WIX application, and then the project to build the basic design of your website. I was very fortunate to be able to take this course.

创建者 Imam W

Jun 20, 2022

At first, I was confused about finding the right place to learn website design, but I was lucky to be able to study at Coursera which was cool and interesting. Not only that, the course provides lots of courses and instructors who provide cool and easy-to-reach material. The learning modules are easy to learn and very suitable especially for learning to be grateful for Coursera.

创建者 Muhammad F

Jun 23, 2022

The course is good, easy to understand, and it can give insight into material study "Develop a Company Website with Wix." This course is very helpful to those of us who would like to learn about the wix application. At this point we're taught about designing websites on a wix application and explaining how to design websites to publishing websites of the designs we've made.

创建者 20-034 N H

Jun 12, 2022

in this course we will learn how to create a display for our sales with Wix, we will be taught from the beginning to create an account until the display is ready to use in the manufacturing process we will be guided from one step to another in a clear and easy to follow . so this course is perfect to follow if we want to learn how to create a web interface for our business.

创建者 157 _

Jun 16, 2022

Good course. With only a short time can get a certificate, had some trouble with the learning format Rhyme, it froze several times. Wix was also much slower than the instructor but overall I learned what I needed to and it was easy to follow. Good course. Due to work i spreaded it, but I suggest take 2 hours off on a day to complete it .

创建者 Nur A O N

Jun 25, 2022

This course is very interesting. I can learn new ways to design websites. Submission of material by the instructor is very easy to understand, the material provided is also useful and adds insight. We were taught about how to design a website using Wix and how to publish a website from a design that has been created.

创建者 Shailesh K

Jul 17, 2021

This course is really awesome and it helped to learn a new a way to design a website. Before this I use to work websites using html, CSS, javascript, and bootstrap which take a whole lot of a time. But this software helped to develop websites easily and creatively.

创建者 031_J.M. H Y

Jun 10, 2022

This course has a fairly broad explanation, we are taught about the basics of creating a web with WIX applications, then for projects containing building to the basic design of a website. I quite feel happy, have followed this courseb

创建者 Adeosun A O

Dec 6, 2021

it is a great privilege to have gotten this knowledge through coursera, and this can actually help most of the people that venture into it an will actually see a good outcome from it.

创建者 Nidhi G

May 17, 2021

it was easy to learn quickly on coursera. Mainly in this course they divided the screen in two halves and it was much more fun to do simultaneously what the teacher was teaching!

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 18, 2020

While viewing task 3, when i was typing in wix.com i suddenly progress was lost it was showing connecting but it never did connect even in the next task. Please try to fix it

创建者 Johnson A M

Jun 6, 2020

A great course to learn on how to create a website with Wix. I learnt things in this course. Hats off a great instructor. She explained it in a simple and in easy way.