Chevron Left
返回到 Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides 的评价和反馈

4.5
389 个评分
79 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this 1 hour-long guided project, you will create a flier for a networking event using graphic design best practices. This course will walk you through the basics of working on a graphic design project. It begins with determining the approach for the project including understanding your audience. From there we will move onto typography where we will select the most appropriate typeface. We will also discuss using imagery such as photos and clip art. Next, we will explore some basics of color theory and select some colors for the flier. From here, we will discuss page layout and we will leverage the Grid concept to align the components of the flier into the final product. Lastly, we will publish the project....

热门审阅

MR

Jul 27, 2020

Good and brief course on presentation preparation using graphics. This course covers important minute areas for a graphic design like colour selection, alignment and imagery.

AH

Nov 2, 2020

as a designer ,i should start from these questions ,3W and 1H then i know what audience want and make myself make best decisions to design .. thanks you all..

筛选依据:

26 - Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides 的 50 个评论(共 79 个)

创建者 Ibrahim H

Apr 21, 2022

I am really happey with the outcome

创建者 Jobe Y

Oct 18, 2020

the course is very helpful

创建者 Lisa A

Nov 13, 2020

Fun and informative!

创建者 Jeanette C

Nov 9, 2020

A very good help.

创建者 Hasbollah B M S (

May 17, 2020

Very informative!

创建者 Muhammed A P P

Sep 28, 2020

Its very good

创建者 VINAYAK M

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent

创建者 SASI V T

Jul 12, 2020

EXCELLENT

创建者 Anitha V

Jul 12, 2020

EXCELLENT

创建者 Carlos A R Z

Jun 13, 2020

very good

创建者 NAGA S K K V S - A

Sep 29, 2020

good one

创建者 jithesh k

Jul 12, 2020

SUPERB

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 24, 2020

Good

创建者 Jayashree H K

Jul 14, 2020

good

创建者 p s

Jun 28, 2020

Nice

创建者 Dr. S U

Jun 17, 2020

NICE

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

创建者 samridhi t

May 31, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Vaibhav J

May 25, 2020

good

创建者 AMAN S C

May 10, 2020

good

创建者 sai r k

Apr 29, 2020

good

创建者 Kishan P

Jun 14, 2020

" Graphic Design " seems to be a lucrative word, seeming a very difficult work; but undergoing this project made me confident enough to use my newly developed Graphic Design Skills for my future prospects.

I'm definitely very much thankful to my instructor Kathleen Bergner for making me understand the basic concept of graphic design in a very simple way as we give learning to a new born !!

创建者 Antareep R

Jun 12, 2020

While watching the video some transcript should be given for better knowledge otherwise it was a nice intro to learn about graphic designing.

创建者 Syl H

Aug 25, 2020

Excelente curso y explicación, únicamente me gustaría poder desarrollar algún proyecto que sea más retador

创建者 Taju A

May 19, 2020

YOU'LL GET ENOUGH UNDERSTANDING OF THE FUNDAMENTALS OF GRAPHICS DESIGN, The colors, text styles and so on.