Chevron Left
返回到 Discounted Cash Flow Modeling

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Discounted Cash Flow Modeling 的评价和反馈

4.5
196 个评分
30 条评论

课程概述

By the end of the project, you will be able to value a company’s shares using the discounted cash flow modeling approach. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar with the Weighted Average Cost of Capital and Capital Asset Pricing Model concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Introduction to Valuation with WACC. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

热门审阅

LL
Oct 12, 2020

This course is very informative and I learned a lot even if I am new to this topic. I highly recommend this course for those who want to gain knowledge in financial modeling and analysis.

RT
Aug 9, 2020

It was a well-guided project defining the aspects of discounted cash flow modelling

筛选依据:

1 - Discounted Cash Flow Modeling 的 25 个评论(共 31 个)

创建者 Riccardo B

Jul 10, 2020

Course totally not worth taking, the information is basic and even some of the main assumptions are simply nonsense. Many things are not explained as if they were not important or you advised to take "the previous course" offered obviously by the same person. Not recommended.

创建者 19AB05 a u

May 30, 2020

in test show terminal value bt he did not teach us

创建者 Боровская Д

Sep 16, 2020

Very poor course!

A lecturer just have an excel sheet with historic financials calculate average growth for revenue and opex and make a calculation in excel of FCF formula. It took only 40 minutes to complete it! But the course is not free of charge. I have learnt nothing in it.

When you read description of the course you expect that there will be discussion of main drivers of the company, different hacks how to make DCF model right, not only to make a simple calculation with a formula!

I strongly recommend not to buy it.

It is poor job and does not worth its money(

Very disappointed that the course is included in coursera project network.

Dear Coursera,

do you actually check your project network courses?

创建者 farah a

Nov 26, 2020

This course was short, but beneficial & straight to the point. It covered many things in the span of an hour,& I liked that it was interactive. I highly recommend this course for those who have short attention spans & get bored easily with regular courses, or those who are extremely busy, but would like to learn something in a short amount of time.

创建者 Leslie R L

Oct 13, 2020

This course is very informative and I learned a lot even if I am new to this topic. I highly recommend this course for those who want to gain knowledge in financial modeling and analysis.

创建者 rishabh m t

Aug 10, 2020

It was a well-guided project defining the aspects of discounted cash flow modelling

创建者 Hansen P W

Aug 3, 2020

It is recommended for who want to start learning financial modelling

创建者 FLOR M

Sep 28, 2020

It was very practical and drive me to understand the concepts.

创建者 Vishal A

Oct 19, 2020

Very well taught by the professor. Easy to learn too.

创建者 Mehedi H M

Jul 11, 2020

It improves my understanding related to DCF Modeling.

创建者 Yogi H C

Sep 10, 2020

great course, the explanation is so clear

创建者 Saurabh K

Jul 7, 2020

This course was very helpfull to me

创建者 Isha M

Oct 22, 2020

very good content and mentor

创建者 Aashutosh A

Aug 23, 2020

excellent short coursework

创建者 Bekhruzbek O

May 27, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Jahirul I

Aug 29, 2020

Good course!

创建者 Shokhjahon E

Jul 3, 2020

Very helpful

创建者 Allu P K

Jul 2, 2020

good project

创建者 Yevhen M

Oct 13, 2020

Very clear.

创建者 FRANCESCO A

Aug 17, 2020

excellent

创建者 Aracatla s

Aug 13, 2020

very good

创建者 a r

Aug 15, 2020

goood

创建者 p s

Jul 1, 2020

Good

创建者 18BCA134-SALINI S B

Sep 15, 2020

.

创建者 Khandaker M A

Aug 7, 2020

One of the quiz question was based on the terminal value but he ignored the concept completely in this guided project. Still okay though.