Chevron Left
返回到 Predict Employee Turnover with scikit-learn

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Predict Employee Turnover with scikit-learn 的评价和反馈

4.4
242 个评分
41 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to this project-based course on Predicting Employee Turnover with Decision Trees and Random Forests using scikit-learn. In this project, you will use Python and scikit-learn to grow decision trees and random forests, and apply them to an important business problem. Additionally, you will learn to interpret decision trees and random forest models using feature importance plots. Leverage Jupyter widgets to build interactive controls, you can change the parameters of the models on the fly with graphical controls, and see the results in real time! This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed....

热门审阅

RS
May 31, 2020

I am glad to have taken this course. I came across some unknown features of Pandas (profile), sklearn library. New python libraries like yellowbrick.

LY
May 4, 2020

I was looking for Elaborated explanation of the project and implement it to clear the concept.\n\nThis course did explain it all.

筛选依据:

1 - Predict Employee Turnover with scikit-learn 的 25 个评论(共 41 个)

创建者 UNMILON P

Apr 9, 2020

compact course

创建者 Lokesh Y

May 5, 2020

I was looking for Elaborated explanation of the project and implement it to clear the concept.

This course did explain it all.

创建者 Arnab S

Sep 26, 2020

A good place to learn the implementation of Random Forest and Decision Trees and how to interpret the results.

创建者 Taesun Y

Jun 3, 2020

the course was designed well and easy to follow. I was hoping to learn a bit more advanced stuff but picked up some useful libraries that I never used it before. Just watch out for little typo when you named a dataset as "data" and next section of the video you called it "hr". The other thing I noticed that if you re-record the videos without you making mistakes along the way would have been much better for students to follow you and save time. cheers,

创建者 Frank M N

Sep 7, 2020

Really liked it! Up to the point on a useful subject which directly translate into business reality. Within that package you get a very nice and detailed forest of random forest!

创建者 Alina I H

Nov 9, 2020

Just the perfect course - a well instructed project that helped me exactly with my employee turnover prediction project at work. Thanks from Germany!

创建者 Rahul S

Jun 1, 2020

I am glad to have taken this course. I came across some unknown features of Pandas (profile), sklearn library. New python libraries like yellowbrick.

创建者 samuel c j

Jul 4, 2020

I learn a lot in a small amount of time. I would like to see more advanced projects from you!

创建者 Sebastian J

Apr 28, 2020

Excellent course for those who knowledge on the topics mentioned in the content.

创建者 Ricardo D

Sep 29, 2020

Great course. It goes to the point about decision trees and random forests.

创建者 Kaushal P

Jun 9, 2020

very useful project, really enjoyed while doing!

创建者 Harshit C

May 26, 2020

Just right for the basics of Machine Learning

创建者 Mayank S

May 2, 2020

Good Course. Learned a lot. Thanks Sir.

创建者 Ketaki K

Apr 21, 2020

The Course was very productive .

创建者 Dr. V Y

Apr 21, 2020

Overall Good Experience

创建者 XAVIER S M

Jun 2, 2020

Very Helpful !

创建者 Akash

May 23, 2020

great learning

创建者 Dr. A S A A

May 6, 2020

لا يوجد تعليق

创建者 Widhi A P

Jul 8, 2020

Very Good

创建者 Doss D

Jun 14, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Kamlesh C

Jul 6, 2020

THanks

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice

创建者 tale p

Jun 13, 2020

good

创建者 SHIV P S P

Jun 2, 2020

good

创建者 abdul r s n

May 19, 2020

Best