Chevron Left
返回到 探索性数据分析

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 探索性数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.3
114 个评分
15 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn exploratory data analysis techniques and create visual methods to analyze trends, patterns, and relationships in the data. By the end of this project, you will have applied EDA on a real-world dataset. This class is for learners who want to use Python for applying data visualization and data analysis, and for learners who are currently taking a basic machine learning course or have already finished a machine learning course and are searching for a practical data visualization and analysis project course. Also, this project provides learners with basic knowledge about exploratory analysis and improves their skills in creating maps which helps them in fulfilling their career goals by adding this project to their portfolios....

热门审阅

SW
Jul 2, 2020

this course ended me up with brilliant coding skills and python skills which i can use in my business data analysis while working on excel giving presentations.

AP
Jul 28, 2020

Overall, the certificate course is useful to explore data sets and understand the functionality to visualize data in different manner.

筛选依据:

1 - 探索性数据分析 的 15 个评论(共 15 个)

创建者 Marwa A E

Aug 2, 2020

Nice introductory for EDA using python, but not for absolute beginners if they will get caught in the code itself then they need to understand the packages used first then start this project before getting into how to deal with the information understood after doing EDA on their datasets.

For me, it was a very good project to sum up what i want to do with my own projects at work.

Big thanks to the instructor.

创建者 SYED M W

Jul 3, 2020

this course ended me up with brilliant coding skills and python skills which i can use in my business data analysis while working on excel giving presentations.

创建者 Amol P

Jul 29, 2020

Overall, the certificate course is useful to explore data sets and understand the functionality to visualize data in different manner.

创建者 Cheikh B

Dec 6, 2020

I love all of your projects very easy to understand low code and good explaination.

Thanks Mo Rebaie and Coursera

创建者 Ruslan T

Jul 19, 2020

Quite easy and nice course if you want to do first steps in data analysis with python

创建者 Vicente A M

Jul 13, 2020

I learned a lot throughout this week, excellent course!

创建者 JIMBOY D G

Nov 3, 2020

Thank you for making this course.

创建者 Aya A D

Feb 17, 2021

Nice course

创建者 Muhammad M

Dec 25, 2020

infomative

创建者 Deepak K

Nov 5, 2020

Thank You

创建者 Jitin S

Sep 11, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Mike C

Nov 24, 2020

It was a good overview on using pandas, numpy, scipy.stats, and matplotlib to do exploratory data analysis on a csv file. It could have spent a little more time explaining the library calls used, but for me that was OK because I had the course up on one monitor and Google up on another.

创建者 haider a

Oct 28, 2020

Not so much explanation but useful code for data analysis

创建者 Jorge H G G

Feb 25, 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously.

创建者 Adil A

Nov 15, 2020

NOTHING WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND. NEED TO BE MUCH CLEAR AND UNDERSTANDABLE .