Chevron Left
返回到 Small Business Marketing Using Facebook

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Small Business Marketing Using Facebook 的评价和反馈

4.7
81 个评分
24 条评论

课程概述

In this course, learners will learn how to use Facebook to promote their small business. They will learn how to create a personal profile, as well as a business page, how to proactively engage with their target audience by sharing pictures and other information, how to schedule their content, publish ads, and analyze their progress. This course will benefit small business owners with limited to no social media marketing experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

GC
Dec 14, 2020

Very informative. I recommend this to people has no knowledge in setting up a Facebook Business Page.

KS
Dec 14, 2020

This course is just the right option for me! Thank You my instructor @Julia Arteno and @Coursera!

筛选依据:

1 - Small Business Marketing Using Facebook 的 25 个评论(共 25 个)

创建者 Abigail E M

Mar 25, 2021

Very detailed, interesting, and engaging, easy steps to follow. primary goal achieved. well done. thank you.

创建者 Glenda d C

Dec 15, 2020

Very informative. I recommend this to people has no knowledge in setting up a Facebook Business Page.

创建者 Kalindu G S

Dec 15, 2020

This course is just the right option for me! Thank You my instructor @Julia Arteno and @Coursera!

创建者 মোঃ ন ই

May 21, 2021

This is so good for having social network. We can do business having Facebook page.

创建者 Drilling T

Jun 23, 2021

Its a good overview of Different technical aspects of facebook marketing

创建者 RAVI P

Jan 24, 2021

This course has excellent instructor and learning material. Thank you.

创建者 Stanley L

Nov 12, 2021

E​xetremely useful and relevant content. Very concise and precise.

创建者 Ma. T M L

Feb 21, 2021

this is a very nice FB marketing guided project

创建者 dharen c

Nov 15, 2021

Complete guide. I recom this to start ups

创建者 Rynn M A

Jun 26, 2021

Very helpful. I highly recommend this!

创建者 Abigail M V

Feb 22, 2021

Thanks for this wonderful project.

创建者 Anthony O E

Sep 30, 2021

Excellent job from Julia Arteno

创建者 Espinosa V C E

Jan 5, 2021

Very nice course. Very helpful.

创建者 Jazmin L A

Mar 14, 2021

Excellent and thorough!

创建者 Dr.Chandira G

Jan 5, 2021

awesome very useful

创建者 Damith S K

Jan 4, 2021

A great course.

创建者 Muhamad R A

Sep 23, 2021

Great

创建者 Nhi N

Apr 6, 2021

Nice!

创建者 Mrs.S.Saranya

Aug 22, 2021

Good

创建者 Nishith R R

Mar 19, 2021

Good

创建者 MICHAEL O

Mar 1, 2021

good

创建者 Amit P

May 19, 2021

Great course! Thank you very much.

创建者 Mido Z

Sep 2, 2021

good

创建者 Abdikani A

Jun 9, 2021

Good

创建者 Bensen A

Jan 19, 2021

The course had skimmed over the explanation for a lot of features. It would have been better if this course was split into multiple courses, all on "Marketing using FB", with each course focusing on just few topics but in detail.