Chevron Left
返回到 Generate Synthetic Images with DCGANs in Keras

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Generate Synthetic Images with DCGANs in Keras 的评价和反馈

4.5
226 个评分
44 条评论

课程概述

In this hands-on project, you will learn about Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) and you will build and train a Deep Convolutional GAN (DCGAN) with Keras to generate images of fashionable clothes. We will be using the Keras Sequential API with Tensorflow 2 as the backend. In our GAN setup, we want to be able to sample from a complex, high-dimensional training distribution of the Fashion MNIST images. However, there is no direct way to sample from this distribution. The solution is to sample from a simpler distribution, such as Gaussian noise. We want the model to use the power of neural networks to learn a transformation from the simple distribution directly to the training distribution that we care about. The GAN consists of two adversarial players: a discriminator and a generator. We’re going to train the two players jointly in a minimax game theoretic formulation. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AA
May 26, 2020

The course was well equipped. It gave me the basic idea of how GAN works and how to implement it. If you want to get started with GAN then it can be a better course to lead you.

AG
Jun 13, 2020

In this course, you will learn about a lot of different ways to join ideas to make more complex and interesting knowledge of keras

筛选依据:

1 - Generate Synthetic Images with DCGANs in Keras 的 25 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 Krishna V D

May 29, 2020

This course honestly felt like a joke, you're probably better off reading a medium article about GANs. Sure, It provides a very minimal objective, there are initially no instructions so there's nothing to explore, soon enough as you get into writing code, the more of a medium article it turns into except in video format.

创建者 Saida M D C

May 25, 2020

I learned, now I understand. Thank you

创建者 DARSHAN D

Aug 1, 2020

Really great, But if you are coming from the TensorFlow specialization on Coursera, then you won't understand each line of code. You will get most of it, what it does as a whole, but not every line. So a little expertise on TensorFlow is required. Other than it was really great!

创建者 Sai D P

Jun 12, 2020

A great introduction to DCGANs application on a prominent dataset. However, I would have wanted a little more there and the reasoning behind using techniques. This is a great place if you want to learn the implementation and tinkering with a general DCGAN. Great instructor.

创建者 Paras V

May 31, 2020

The course was good but the cloud server had some issues initially but later that worked fine. Kudos to the Instructor!

创建者 Andrea R

May 13, 2020

It does not really check what you did

创建者 Ha Q

Jun 22, 2020

I would choose to learn online rather than study this course. The course was not well-prepared.

创建者 Никита А Ф

Sep 10, 2020

Very poor explanation, a lot of unclear moments

创建者 Abrar I A

May 27, 2020

The course was well equipped. It gave me the basic idea of how GAN works and how to implement it. If you want to get started with GAN then it can be a better course to lead you.

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 14, 2020

In this course, you will learn about a lot of different ways to join ideas to make more complex and interesting knowledge of keras

创建者 Sumit A T

Jul 21, 2020

Excellent instructor. Dense with content and comments explaining bits of code.

创建者 Warunee S

Jul 4, 2020

I know DCGANs more for imploving skill and help you create image quanlity.

创建者 sunil k s

Aug 13, 2020

This was very good guided project to understand practically

创建者 MS. S S

Aug 15, 2020

It was a great experience with the Guided projects

创建者 Ahmed A

May 21, 2020

It's a very good start to know more about GANs

创建者 Ali A

Jun 19, 2020

need more projects like this it was awesome

创建者 Mayank S

May 1, 2020

Great Course, Learned a lot. Thanks Snehan.

创建者 Md. S A

Sep 6, 2020

It's a quick and very effective course

创建者 Pratikshya M

Nov 2, 2020

A good basic understanding of DCGANS.

创建者 Rishabh R

May 17, 2020

Mostly likeable project & good

创建者 Vishnu N

Oct 18, 2020

Amazing Course on DCGans.

创建者 Yuvraj S C

Sep 24, 2020

ek dam tanch maal h

创建者 SHANKAR

Jun 14, 2020

Trainer was awesome

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 4, 2020

very useful course

创建者 Javier F B

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent course.