Chevron Left
返回到 Geo-Visualization in Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Geo-Visualization in Python 的评价和反馈

4.0
81 个评分
11 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn geo-visualization and use it to plot useful maps for your data science projects. By the end of this project, you will have created and visualized geographical plots. In order to be successful in this project, you should just know the basics of Python....

热门审阅

HS
Jul 12, 2020

The course content was really good satisfying but the instructor's teaching was very poor and boring. The instructor of this course should improve his teaching skills.

AA
Aug 23, 2020

IT was a really great experience to have been part of this amazing course from coursera.i would love to take more of these..

筛选依据:

1 - Geo-Visualization in Python 的 11 个评论(共 11 个)

创建者 55 H S

Jul 13, 2020

The course content was really good satisfying but the instructor's teaching was very poor and boring. The instructor of this course should improve his teaching skills.

创建者 Jorge H G G

Feb 26, 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

创建者 AKINPELU S A

Aug 24, 2020

IT was a really great experience to have been part of this amazing course from coursera.i would love to take more of these..

创建者 Prakhar S B

Jul 17, 2020

Coursera is one of the best platforms.

创建者 Ravi S

Jul 9, 2020

got good knowledge

创建者 Charan K S

Aug 29, 2020

Good info

创建者 Vedang D

Aug 22, 2020

Good

创建者 Vikash S

Aug 14, 2020

good

创建者 darwinjr a

Nov 21, 2020

Easy and no need to know the technicalities of python to learn

创建者 Yathin K L

Sep 20, 2020

the last part of very fast and was difficult to understand

创建者 Ashwin K

Aug 20, 2020

Nice Course, But poor explanation