Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards 的评价和反馈

4.6
341 个评分
59 条评论

课程概述

In this guided project, you will create and setup an Azure DevOps project; add teams to your project; create, import, and manage work items; customize the project’s boards; and explore different views of your work items, and organize them into sprints. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

KB

Mar 1, 2021

A simple, easy to follow course for beginners who wish to know the basics of DevOps Boards. Excellently designed and taught

MS

Feb 2, 2022

Thanks for providing such type of courses. It would help my future. thank you so much again.

筛选依据:

1 - Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards 的 25 个评论(共 62 个)

创建者 Koushik B K

Mar 2, 2021

A simple, easy to follow course for beginners who wish to know the basics of DevOps Boards. Excellently designed and taught

创建者 Ramachandra A V

Feb 14, 2021

It gives insight how to use Microsoft Azure and functionality in agile and teams

创建者 Tushar M

Oct 2, 2020

Its just an overview for Azure boards, need more for devops like repos n all

创建者 GUSTAVO A S S

Aug 14, 2021

Great course for who needs to start with Azure DevOps! We hope that soon has been added new contents based on too the CI/CD pipeline functionalities.

创建者 Hemant K

Aug 2, 2021

More information regarding the DevOps, repos, Pipelines etc are desirable. But good content and training

创建者 Monu S

Feb 3, 2022

Thanks for providing such type of courses. It would help my future. thank you so much again.

创建者 AZALLAL H

Dec 23, 2021

très bonne expérience merci COURSERA

创建者 Shibiru B

Dec 12, 2021

certificate is not given for me but i completed course what is problem?

创建者 Abdulrahman A A A

Apr 24, 2022

Much more than I expeMuch more than I expected.cted.

创建者 MOHAMMAD M H

Dec 11, 2021

​I have learned basic azure. It has built my base.

创建者 Iftikhar A

Apr 18, 2021

Very interactive session. Loved it, learnt a lot.

创建者 Douw V

Dec 16, 2021

S​tep by step training making it easy to follow

创建者 Maksim S

Apr 29, 2021

very easy for understanding and practice in use

创建者 Kalyan A

Dec 22, 2021

A good course for the beginners to start with.

创建者 Malika G

Aug 3, 2021

Brief overview for the DevOps Boards - precise

创建者 adarsh p

Nov 8, 2021

Easy and To the Point Introduction to DevOps

创建者 Denise T

Jan 1, 2022

The course uses a very hands on interface.

创建者 soja n

Jul 2, 2021

Very easy to understand and resourceful

创建者 Igor J

Nov 13, 2021

Very simple and clean for a beginner.

创建者 Dhanya G

Apr 7, 2021

Very good Course for starting with .

创建者 Md M I M

Oct 13, 2021

It was really good for beginners.

创建者 muhammad a N

Aug 27, 2021

The course content was good

创建者 P. S V

Jul 8, 2021

very useful course to study

创建者 Khawaja R

Jun 1, 2022

Appreaciate to Coursera

创建者 Alex N

Sep 22, 2021

Thanks it was awesome