Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started in GIMP

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Getting Started in GIMP 的评价和反馈

4.6
114 个评分
42 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you will learn how to use GIMP to create a digital postcard. You will be introduced to the GIMP desktop and learn how to perform some of the most common editing techniques to complete your project. By the end of the project, you will know how to crop and resize a photo, how to add and enhance text. You will know how to save a file for digital use and for re-editing. You will also be introduced to the power of layers. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

ET
Dec 26, 2020

This project is really helpful especially to beginners who are looking for opportunities to learn basic skills in editing images with an open-source software.

GP
Nov 17, 2020

Very easy to follow and clear explanations. I did have some trouble with the virtual machine restarting while I was in the lesson.

筛选依据:

1 - Getting Started in GIMP 的 25 个评论(共 42 个)

创建者 Nachiketa P

Sep 12, 2020

Its a very good method of teaching. I almost felt like I am in my college laboratory and a faculty is guiding me. I have a recommendation for coursera if you can use this teaching technique in all courses it would be very good and more interactive

创建者 Eleonor B T

Dec 27, 2020

This project is really helpful especially to beginners who are looking for opportunities to learn basic skills in editing images with an open-source software.

创建者 Geoff P

Nov 17, 2020

Very easy to follow and clear explanations. I did have some trouble with the virtual machine restarting while I was in the lesson.

创建者 Susan T

Oct 24, 2021

Very good introduction to GIMP, but the online desktop is pretty unresponsive if your internet connection isn't good.

创建者 Regina T

Sep 29, 2020

simple and basic way to learn the really basic tools. You can use less than an hour to complete it!

创建者 Muhammad S Q

Sep 5, 2020

it is simple and easy and i will recommend that everyone should do this course

创建者 Jose A

Jul 16, 2020

Great introductory course to Gimp. The rest is left for practice. Thank you.

创建者 Iryna K

Jul 22, 2020

The very thing to familiarize yourself with the basic tools of the program

创建者 Rodrigo B d S C

Jun 24, 2020

Give a nice, simple and pratical overview of what can be done with GIMP.

创建者 Bhupal R P

Sep 20, 2020

Ms Carma's lucid explanations helped me understand GIMP easily.

创建者 ADRIANA Y J R

Sep 4, 2020

Es un buen inicio para entender el ambiente de gimp

创建者 KHAJAMAINUDDIN S M

Nov 5, 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE GUIDED PROJECT.. THANKS A LOT ...

创建者 Khandaker S A

Aug 25, 2020

Very well explained with suitable examples.

创建者 Archisha B

Jul 31, 2020

Very interactive and interesting project!

创建者 Nannapaneni k E

Jul 19, 2020

Perfect for getting started on GIMP!!!

创建者 Ernesto C

Jul 15, 2020

Good introduction to the use of Gimp.

创建者 Grace G N B

Jul 27, 2020

special THANKS to Carma Baughman

创建者 Mina Z C

Jul 9, 2020

Great experience, thanks!

创建者 dave w e

Oct 19, 2020

easy to follow thanks!

创建者 jabili k

Jul 6, 2020

IT WAS FUN AND HELPFUL

创建者 VETTORI F M

Aug 30, 2020

best and easy course

创建者 Mayank R

Jul 3, 2020

Good for beginners

创建者 Aniket k s

Aug 19, 2020

amazing course

创建者 tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 SAADURYA K V S

Jun 28, 2020

nice