Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Linux Terminal

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Getting Started with Linux Terminal 的评价和反馈

4.6
82 个评分
23 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use simple commands to create and manipulate files and folders, perform multiple complex tasks using one simple command, use the superuser to perform high privilege operations....

热门审阅

RA
Feb 4, 2021

Very good, in depth and concise tutorial covering the basics that everyone should know and understand before engaging with Linux Terminal. Thank you!

MM
Oct 31, 2020

This course introduce you to basics of Linux. Yup it's good course for one with no prior Linux experience.\n\nBasic level course

筛选依据:

1 - Getting Started with Linux Terminal 的 23 个评论(共 23 个)

创建者 Charles G

Dec 10, 2020

I was surprised that I was able to actually learn, do and memorize commands with this course. Have taken a few but they were always all over the place and assumed you had some previous knowledge. This instructor did not make that assumption and taught from the ground up. I'm an IT Manager been in IT for over 20 years but Linux I've never had to deal with first hand. Want to expand my knowledge on the software side as I've always been more of hardware infrastructure install, configure and support side of IT. This was a great intro class. I was able to take the quiz and get a 90% on first try and not having to use notes. I really learned and retained with this course. Thanks again!!!

创建者 Douglas H

Oct 22, 2020

Good intro to the Linux command line and a few of the major Linux commands. I really like the format of the split-screen and being able to follow with the instructor. This instructor has a very good teaching style, and provide enough explanation of the concepts, while moving along at a reasonable pace. I also like the easy win of the Coursera Project Network Concept I wish there were more!

创建者 Roberto A

Feb 5, 2021

Very good, in depth and concise tutorial covering the basics that everyone should know and understand before engaging with Linux Terminal. Thank you!

创建者 1DS19EE406_Mallikarjunaiah K

Nov 1, 2020

This course introduce you to basics of Linux. Yup it's good course for one with no prior Linux experience.

Basic level course

创建者 Bashar_Eng s

Apr 19, 2021

I tried other courses and other instructors, but this one is really good with just sufficient explanation. I loved it.

创建者 Leopoldo B L J

Nov 22, 2020

this one is much better to the one that I had earlier Command Line still i learn much from here. Wakanda Forever.

创建者 Ronald L

Nov 20, 2020

I am so overwhelm because I got to finish it with certification. Thank you for this opportunity!

创建者 Yonathan T

Oct 19, 2020

It really was a wonderful guided project. I really enjoyed.

创建者 Sundaram D

Nov 8, 2020

very good for basic Linux CLI understanding :D

创建者 Malin M

Oct 19, 2020

Overall, the content is good for the starter.

创建者 Vignesh S S

May 13, 2021

It was a great beginning start for linux

创建者 Gordon S

Oct 27, 2020

Great for beginner like myself

创建者 Amadou M I

Oct 12, 2020

Good project for starter

创建者 Czarina J R

Oct 29, 2020

very informative

创建者 Kris K

Feb 12, 2021

Thank you

创建者 Ian V

Oct 17, 2020

Perfect

创建者 Humphrey G

Oct 31, 2020

This course sets a good foundation into the Linux environment. then the live interaction with rhyme, is wonderful and a nice experience for one to have.

创建者 Christopher P

Feb 1, 2021

succint and a nice introduction excellent

创建者 Moshiur R

Mar 31, 2021

Quick Intro. Could have more content

创建者 Amparo, R B J L

Oct 29, 2020

Great Course for Linux beginners

创建者 Sreelalitha V

Nov 18, 2020

Thankyou

创建者 Bruno C

May 11, 2021

Très basique, à conseiller uniquement à ceux qui n'ont jamais vu une ligne de commande Linux.

创建者 Nermin G

Mar 8, 2021

There is no course material (e.g., codes) at all that you can use later. So the course is totally useless!!