Chevron Left
返回到 Git for Developers Using Github

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Git for Developers Using Github 的评价和反馈

4.5
196 个评分
39 条评论

课程概述

This course will give you a first look at using git to manage your code's version control, as well as offering an introduction to accessing the Github tools you'll need as a beginner. Developers need version control, and git is an industry standard. Github's ability to make a repository easily accessible to a distributed team, as well as its support for agile development, make it a valuable tool for every developer's toolbox. By the end of this project, you will create a Github-hosted repository forked from an open-source project and start a Github repository of your own. You'll learn about forking and cloning projects, creating branches to work on a repository in your development environment, pushing your changes, reverting changes, and keeping commits clean. With this introduction, you'll be one step closer to mastering the tools every developer needs to create a new app, a fork of a favorite tool, or the next big project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

RP
Sep 4, 2020

Really it's a good course for beginners students like me who are really trying to learn from zero levels within a day you can learn the course and It's a very easy and Interesting course.

SS
Feb 28, 2021

Very efficient and too the point tutorial for beginners - learnt a lot . Thanks !

筛选依据:

1 - Git for Developers Using Github 的 25 个评论(共 40 个)

创建者 Ennio G

Aug 3, 2020

The course could be easier, it could be better the explanation, they could give you information to know the terms.

创建者 Kevin O

Jan 25, 2021

Unclear, fast, and the terminal doesn't function the way the instructor is working in the terminal

创建者 Eranda U

Jul 27, 2020

This type of project I am looking for. Short and sweet.

创建者 scott o A

Oct 3, 2020

Just right, I have known Git and already used it before getting into this course.

创建者 Rytis R

Oct 2, 2020

Course is not very informative. Too fast. Complicated to take a notes.

创建者 Laura N

Apr 23, 2021

I think the steps of the task are clear. I was impressed by the instructor. I have just found some other project from Kerri and will definitely check it out. What I feel it is missing, maybe showing a bit more the changes in GUI for a better understanding of what happens when we are using those commands, before or while using the terminal. For people that are not so used with working with the terminal, that could help to get the full picture. Apart from this, I find it amazing that she managed to squeeze in so much information in such a short project and an organized manner.

创建者 Rajshi R

May 23, 2021

This course is really helpful for knowing all the git commands that we use in our project. I found this course very interesting, it includes all the topics and requires less time to complete the full course.

创建者 Roshan B P

Sep 5, 2020

Really it's a good course for beginners students like me who are really trying to learn from zero levels within a day you can learn the course and It's a very easy and Interesting course.

创建者 Wilson H M

Jul 5, 2020

Me gustó mucho la manera de enseñar de la docente, a pesar de que es en ingles se dio a entender muy fácil.

创建者 Shraddha S

Mar 1, 2021

Very efficient and too the point tutorial for beginners - learnt a lot . Thanks !

创建者 Danish S

Jul 12, 2020

Clear and Precise. Must recommend for beginners and developers.

创建者 Soumya T

May 20, 2021

It is extensive & succinct & immensely helpful.

创建者 Carlos A R Z

Jun 29, 2020

Git for Developers Using Github is awesome!

创建者 Emile v M

Dec 12, 2020

Good place to start using Git and Github

创建者 Austin P

Dec 12, 2020

Very helpful! Learned a lot about Git.

创建者 Fahad U H

Oct 20, 2021

I think its good course for CLI Lover

创建者 Ankit S

Sep 5, 2020

It's good for Starting with Github

创建者 Eduardo A C C

Jul 31, 2020

Buen proyecto de introducción

创建者 Abhishek K

Apr 4, 2021

Nice to learn for beginners

创建者 Shital B

Oct 27, 2020

YOUR COURSE IS AWESOME!!!

创建者 Carlos A H O

Nov 11, 2021

Excellent to start

创建者 DacNDSE06115

Nov 22, 2020

Thanks Coursera !

创建者 Prachi A P

Apr 12, 2021

nice and simple

创建者 Amol C P

Apr 12, 2021

Great Course

创建者 urmila b

Sep 17, 2021

excellent