Chevron Left
返回到 Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps 的评价和反馈

4.6
199 个评分
39 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create a Google account and set up Gmail to enable access to Google's free apps and services. You will learn how to neatly organize your Gmail, write an email with a signature, create labels for messages and set up Google chat to foster relationships within an organization. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

MJ
May 27, 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

AB
Feb 22, 2021

Enjoyed this opportunity! Ms. Esonu was very clear an concise throughout the entire course and taught me new things using Gmail.

筛选依据:

1 - Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps 的 25 个评论(共 40 个)

创建者 PRAKASH C

Jun 11, 2020

I was in search of such kind of course that teaches to organize the bundle of messages in Gmail account. And here I have learned the same so nicely and now I am able to organize my messages in a proficient manner which save my valuable time. So thank you very much to the course instructor for this nice teaching.

创建者 MR S S J

May 27, 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

创建者 Antonio D B

Feb 23, 2021

Enjoyed this opportunity! Ms. Esonu was very clear an concise throughout the entire course and taught me new things using Gmail.

创建者 Hafiy D

Jul 18, 2020

EXCELLENT FOR TO KNOW THE BASIC OF GMAIL AND HOW TO ORGANIZE YOUR EMAIL PROPERLY

创建者 Policherla g s

Apr 22, 2020

This course is very useful to people.so all are followed this course compulsory.

创建者 LESTER L A T

Jun 25, 2020

this an effective tool for my communications and other usage for e-materials

创建者 Affan A N

Sep 1, 2020

Good tutorial for true beginner in using gmail and its related apps

创建者 DEEPAK L D

Apr 26, 2020

Every notes were awsome and helpful for me , it was simple english.

创建者 Luthfi F I

Oct 1, 2020

Thank you for the lessons! It's adding my knowledge.

创建者 Hasbollah B M S (

May 7, 2020

A very good course for beginners.

创建者 S.Lakshmi s

Apr 6, 2021

very useful. i learned a lot

创建者 1805179

Oct 14, 2020

Great information and skills

创建者 BOOPATHI.R

Jul 1, 2020

so good.

good experience

创建者 K V S R

May 13, 2020

yes usefull application

创建者 Er. n a

Jul 26, 2021

good and very helpful

创建者 Winston A W

Oct 29, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 Dr.Chandira G

Dec 19, 2020

excellent course

创建者 aditi p

Sep 30, 2020

Nicely Explained

创建者 Jal L

Jul 4, 2020

it is relevant

创建者 Rhenita H G L

May 26, 2020

very helpful!

创建者 CHAUHAN S P

May 21, 2020

I appreciate

创建者 Amit S

Aug 30, 2021

wonder full

创建者 VINAYAK M

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Sohan L B

Jul 22, 2020

Thanks!

创建者 p s

Jun 20, 2020

Exlent