Chevron Left
返回到 Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps 的评价和反馈

4.6
199 个评分
39 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create a Google account and set up Gmail to enable access to Google's free apps and services. You will learn how to neatly organize your Gmail, write an email with a signature, create labels for messages and set up Google chat to foster relationships within an organization. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

MJ
May 27, 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

AB
Feb 22, 2021

Enjoyed this opportunity! Ms. Esonu was very clear an concise throughout the entire course and taught me new things using Gmail.

筛选依据:

26 - Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps 的 40 个评论(共 40 个)

创建者 Misha U K

Sep 11, 2020

Good

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 21, 2020

Good

创建者 Dr. S U

Jun 17, 2020

GOOD

创建者 SRIJA S

Apr 24, 2020

Good

创建者 ABDULLA S

Apr 24, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Saumya S

May 5, 2021

osm

创建者 Muhammad A K

May 17, 2020

Nice course. Short and easy. Nicely explained too. The only problem was following the accent of the instructor. Overall, a good experience.

创建者 Rimsha K

Aug 20, 2021

it was a good short course

创建者 Chaitanya K

May 20, 2020

nice

创建者 Muhamad S A I

Jan 30, 2021

video a lot of distortion , please improve the quality of video

创建者 Keylin A Z S

Jul 15, 2021

Los videos no cargan muy bien

创建者 Maria R A B

Oct 5, 2020

The video stopped playing.

创建者 Marah M

Jul 4, 2021

G​reat beginning

创建者 Elisabeth O

Nov 12, 2020

This course did not cover the topics I am interested in such as the formatting for replies and other more in depth use of email. Perhaps this was a bare bones course and I didn't realize it.

创建者 RoS*r

Dec 1, 2020

I did get some most of the lesson but not all of the terms so I have to practice. The Instructor did provided a basic overview but I definitely need more outlook to this area.