Chevron Left
返回到 Image Processing with Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Image Processing with Python 的评价和反馈

4.3
433 个评分
67 条评论

课程概述

Image processing has been used to create weird and beautiful modifications to pictures many of us have seen online. Older black and white photos can be brought to life using colorization techniques. On the other hand, color photos can be made to look like old black and white photos. In addition to distorting images for entertainment, image processing can be used for more serious applications, for example, to enhance medical imaging to screen patients for cancer or other diseases. In this tutorial, you will create a Python application that reads from a list of images, modifies their size and appearance, and saves the images in another directory. Note: This tutorial works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

KG
Sep 22, 2020

It was very useful to me and I have learnt openCV software, Python programming, Image processing and Computer programming

PK
Sep 24, 2020

Guiding Project is simply awesome thank you Coursera for offering such type of wonderful courses

筛选依据:

1 - Image Processing with Python 的 25 个评论(共 66 个)

创建者 willian a p m

Jun 19, 2020

The course is very good for a basic knowledge for image processing in python, excellent explanation, I am grateful for the knowledge acquired, thanks to this course.

创建者 Sourabh S

Jun 21, 2020

Good for a quick introduction to image processing.

创建者 Kaung H H

Jul 15, 2020

A good course. My cloud desktop didn't open by the way. Need to tell more about theory and built-in functions. But it's easy to understand them in this course.

创建者 Aditya A S

Jun 20, 2020

Nice course, but somehow I was frequently getting a feeling, methods of cv2 being underestimated or not being explained in depth.

Anyways, if you read this video, you might wanna learn a few of the AMAZING SKILLS available over here.

here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdNOTa62J6j1109NQfxHqdg/playlists?view_as=subscriber

创建者 Sebastian

Aug 24, 2020

The course explains the basics of sharpening and blurring an image, however there are several other image processing tools that could have been discussed to enhance the learning experience.

创建者 Doss D

Jun 24, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Shivam P

Jun 28, 2020

The course involves the basic functionalities of image processing using tools in Python, which helps in getting to know how a piece of code can be used to modify the various aspects of an image. The instructor is well-spoken and easy to comprehend.

创建者 Juan W

Aug 8, 2020

This project is good for introductory level about image processing. But I think this project can cover more about image processing such as other common technique for image enhancement, image manipulation like image registration.

创建者 PAMARTHI K

Sep 25, 2020

Guiding Project is simply awesome thank you Coursera for offering such type of wonderful courses

创建者 Piyal S

Sep 10, 2020

This course helped to take a step in the field of image processing. I liked it a lot.

创建者 Prajal C

Jul 26, 2020

This course was really interesting and helpful.

创建者 Ashwin K

Aug 20, 2020

Great project for an intro to image processing

创建者 MIHIR M

Sep 11, 2020

Overall A good Course to start OpenCV

创建者 p s

Jun 26, 2020

Good

创建者 Bijoyeta R

Sep 25, 2020

It was a good course

创建者 Nithish P

Sep 9, 2020

very good course

创建者 Pratik B P

Aug 7, 2020

Its very Basic course

创建者 Md. Z M

Aug 12, 2020

It was nothing more than a "spoon-feeding" tutorial. There were no explanations regarding the concepts or the usage of the library whatsoever.

I completed it on a subscription by my university. If someone is going to pay for this, I won't recommend it at all. Better hands-on tutorials could be found by a simple Google search or on YouTube.

创建者 KARANKUMAR G

Sep 23, 2020

It was very useful to me and I have learnt openCV software, Python programming, Image processing and Computer programming

创建者 Syam K K S

Oct 11, 2020

Recommended for those with a minimum understanding of image processing

创建者 Meher S P

Nov 17, 2020

Course covered basic application of opencv library using python.

创建者 Darwayne J M A

Nov 19, 2020

Very helpful and a good introduction for cv2

创建者 Ayan H

Nov 9, 2020

great .. I learned a lot in this course.

创建者 Shyam R

Jul 4, 2020

Helpfull for new comers in this fiels

创建者 Urooba S

Sep 21, 2020

It was really helpful for me.