Chevron Left
返回到 Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python 的评价和反馈

4.7
356 个评分
67 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first interactive, data dashboard with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive dashboards and web apps, all with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 150 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

SP

Jun 4, 2020

Snehan is to-the-point, with a gentle introduction to the concept and a nice round-up at the end. I learnt useful techniques for my current work! Glad I took this course!

PK

Nov 10, 2020

Teaching was great just straight to the point not dragging .And it was really pleasant to hear the birds chirping sound midst of video

筛选依据:

51 - Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python 的 67 个评论(共 67 个)

创建者 Doss D

Jul 2, 2020

Thank you

创建者 ANIKET S B

Jun 7, 2020

Nice app

创建者 Santiago G

Aug 14, 2020

Thanks

创建者 AJAY T

Sep 23, 2020

Nice

创建者 tale p

Jun 16, 2020

good

创建者 SRIDEVI B

May 15, 2020

5

创建者 Myeongwon K

Nov 27, 2020

Great experience of hands on practice. Also happy to learn about streamlit which is so fast and easy for making datascience web apps. It would be much more helpful if more information is provided for deploying this web app for showing it to others.

创建者 Omer K

Sep 22, 2020

I was expecting that we would examine the tweets and analyze whether they were positive or negative. It would be nice if given alternatives where we can use more sample CSV files. But the course was useful for me, thank you.

创建者 Padhma M S

Jun 11, 2020

Instructions was crystal clear to make me complete the coding along with the instructor. Many thanks.

创建者 Arti K

Jun 28, 2020

The font size in the cloud desktop is very small.

Otherwise, the course is worth it.

创建者 Miguel F M

Mar 23, 2021

Buen proyecto introducctorio a la libreria.

创建者 Sarbodaya J

May 13, 2020

Such a good project to start

创建者 Meena M

May 21, 2020

Thank u

创建者 Rohit A M

Jun 6, 2020

Best

创建者 Ja P

Jul 30, 2020

Too much hand holding.

创建者 David A V E

Jun 1, 2020

The Rhyme platform is very buggy, shortcuts like Ctrl+c and Ctrl+v are not mapped appropriately, so you can't use them. It has minor crashes every 3 minutes and major crashes every 8 minutes. The course's content is great, if only the tools provided actually worked...

创建者 Shumak

Apr 29, 2021

complete waste of money