Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Python 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,551 个评分
267 条评论

课程概述

Learning Python gives the programmer a wide variety of career paths to choose from. Python is an open-source (free) programming language that is used in web programming, data science, artificial intelligence, and many scientific applications. Learning Python allows the programmer to focus on solving problems, rather than focusing on syntax. Its relative size and simplified syntax give it an edge over languages like Java and C++, yet the abundance of libraries gives it the power needed to accomplish great things. In this project you will create a guessing game application that pits the computer against the user. You will create variables, decision constructs, and loops in python to create the game. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

CC
Sep 27, 2020

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

LL
Jul 1, 2020

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Python 的 25 个评论(共 264 个)

创建者 Shruti S

Jun 7, 2020

It was a thrilling experience to learn with Dave Davilson . Thank you and looking forward to such more learning experiences

创建者 MD Z S

Jun 12, 2020

This guided project is very interesting to learn after having some little bit conception about python, The instructor started from the very beginning though. So, i think apprentices those are new to python language, it would be very helpful course for them to make their knowledge more robust about python

创建者 Lauri L

Jul 1, 2020

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

创建者 Re-Ann C C

Jun 25, 2020

First of all. I wanna express my gratitude to the instructor and coursera. The Introduction to Python motivates me to study more.

创建者 Arpit C

May 24, 2020

too simple it is

创建者 Prince K

May 24, 2020

Nice Project

创建者 Ernesto F B C

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course. First time I do a guided project. I have learned by doing and following the instructor's instructions. In a short time the knowledge imparted was assimilated.

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 15, 2020

This course was pretty challenging yet it was fun to take the lab simultaneously to apply the knowledge gained by the lecture.

创建者 Nikita D

Jun 9, 2020

Seriously i just liked it too much.. A platform where after gaining all theoretical knowledge, I can practice on.

创建者 Teo K Y

Jun 11, 2020

it was good, but theory was not explained through enough but overall great hands on approached really enjoyed it

创建者 AYUSH J

May 28, 2020

Actually i know python language so this course was very easy for me but i had an good experiance with it

创建者 Sayed Z S H

Jun 6, 2020

great time spending to learn the basic. Also learned through W3 school.com to gain better knowledge

创建者 Prachi P K

Jun 14, 2020

This course is very useful and by completing this course i got the knowledge of basic of python.

创建者 radhika m

May 30, 2020

This course was very useful in understanding the basic concepts of python . Very effective .

创建者 Kartik S B

Jun 1, 2020

This is great work and having this type of course could always help students and begainers.

创建者 Ramya G R

Jun 8, 2020

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

创建者 Carolina F V

Jun 10, 2020

I just wish we had more time on Rhyme to explore. The little project was fun!

创建者 suraj a

Jun 10, 2020

it was so good ...it help to sharpen in knowledege and practice my skills

创建者 Tanuj U

May 30, 2020

This course is so important for begineers...Coursera is doing a great job

创建者 curtisha A

May 29, 2020

Good class to learn about Python and what it do in the computer field

创建者 sakshiasudani1831

Jun 2, 2020

This was wonderful, looking forward for more such mini projects.

创建者 Mayuri A G

Jun 13, 2020

Why u don't give me a certificate after completing my course???

创建者 Saurav j

Jul 5, 2020

take one guided project daily to reach your goal sooner.

创建者 shreya k

Jun 26, 2020

It helped me to understand how we can easily use python

创建者 KOTA A S

May 30, 2020

Nice Course with best example for better understanding.