Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Valuation with WACC

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Introduction to Valuation with WACC 的评价和反馈

4.3
184 个评分
31 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to calculate the net present value of your investment in a business using the weighted average cost of capital method. For this, you will calculate the costs of debt and costs of capital, as well as calculate the beta of a stock. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

热门审阅

PB
Aug 28, 2020

LEARNING SOMETHING GREAT THINGS IN THE FIELD OF FINANCE AND THANKFULL TO GIVE GUIDANCE IN THIS COURSE.

AS
May 28, 2020

its really amazing course for my current job. much appreciated .

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Valuation with WACC 的 25 个评论(共 32 个)

创建者 Nimish M

Jul 11, 2020

While the content may appear interesting, the actual guided project is very frustrating to complete. The external tool that they use (Rhyme) is laggy and inflexible. You cannot even use spreadsheet software on your own computer because the video will not play unless you are in the Rhyme browser tab. I do not recommend.

创建者 Vyom B S

May 24, 2020

Instructor does not possess clarity.

创建者 Richa S

May 31, 2020

good but much more clarity was needed

创建者 Nick N

Sep 10, 2020

This course is really not worth the time, and definitely not worth the money. The system utilized in the project, rhyme, is extremely slow and actually crashed when I was almost complete with the project, erasing all of the work I had done.

As far as the project itself, it is rudimentary and superficial. This is not a robust introduction to WACC or valuation methods in general, but simply how to perform very simple calculations in excel/sheets.

The instructor repeatedly refers to his previous courses (all separate and 9.99 each, of course) throughout the project. It is quite annoying to pay for premium content on Coursera only to be marketed to again and again!

创建者 Premananda B

Aug 29, 2020

LEARNING SOMETHING GREAT THINGS IN THE FIELD OF FINANCE AND THANKFULL TO GIVE GUIDANCE IN THIS COURSE.

创建者 Al-amin A S

May 29, 2020

its really amazing course for my current job. much appreciated .

创建者 Abhishek S

Jun 28, 2020

Liked the course very much, it was concise and impactful.

创建者 Sri G A D R S M & C S

Oct 5, 2020

Just the basics of WACC. A good course for beginners.

创建者 Shreeya S

Jun 30, 2020

Loved the course.Gained practical experience.

创建者 Pragna b N

Oct 14, 2020

Good coaching, Had a great experience...!!!

创建者 Mehedi H M

Jul 11, 2020

Great course for understanding of WACC.

创建者 Md. S A

Jul 19, 2020

Nice but Rhyme display is too short.

创建者 Rajesh B

Jun 6, 2020

Excellent! I enjoyed learning WACC.

创建者 Jahirul I

Jul 18, 2020

Finance students must try this!

创建者 Álvaro P F

Sep 24, 2020

Short and certain. Good job

创建者 Aqeel A

May 24, 2020

it was a wonderful project.

创建者 Nidhi S

Jul 11, 2020

Good project

Thank yOu

创建者 Bekhruzbek O

May 14, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Carlos F R A

Aug 30, 2020

Nice course!

创建者 Allu P K

Jul 2, 2020

very helpful

创建者 Dr. K S

Aug 2, 2020

Good Course

创建者 Raja R G K

Jul 31, 2020

Great!

创建者 p s

Jul 1, 2020

Nice

创建者 Keval U

Jun 9, 2020

Good

创建者 Cath A

Sep 28, 2020

You can easily learn, but there are times that the Professor is too fast that I need to pause, or there are times that the Professor suddenly stops. It's still good though.