Chevron Left
返回到 Language Classification with Naive Bayes in Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Language Classification with Naive Bayes in Python 的评价和反馈

4.5
148 个评分
29 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project, you will learn how to clean and preprocess data for language classification. You will learn some theory behind Naive Bayes Modeling, and the impact that class imbalance of training data has on classification performance. You will learn how to use subword units to further mitigate the negative effects of class imbalance, and build an even better model....

热门审阅

EC
Aug 9, 2020

Excellent and well organized course. Instructor explained concepts clearly and encouraged us to attempt the steps before he showed his solution.

AK
Jul 24, 2020

Excellent course, recommended for a starter in NLP. The teaching pace and topics covered are just right. Kudos!

筛选依据:

1 - Language Classification with Naive Bayes in Python 的 25 个评论(共 29 个)

创建者 Lakshit A

May 9, 2020

The project was good enough to understand the concepts of Naive Bayes that too in Python, but the Rhyme virtual machine was just not right place to learn on the go things cause it's seriously slow and video buffers too much. Above all it was an awesome project.

创建者 Eddie C

Aug 10, 2020

Excellent and well organized course. Instructor explained concepts clearly and encouraged us to attempt the steps before he showed his solution.

创建者 Atharva K

Jul 25, 2020

Excellent course, recommended for a starter in NLP. The teaching pace and topics covered are just right. Kudos!

创建者 Chintoo K

Jul 31, 2020

Nice explanation by the instructor throughout the project :)

创建者 Yulius D P

May 31, 2020

a great explanation from the instructor

创建者 Grace J

May 3, 2020

An excellent course, I recommend it.

创建者 Mayank S

Apr 28, 2020

Good Course.

Well Explained

创建者 Try E

Sep 1, 2020

This courses is very good

创建者 Ashwin P

May 11, 2020

excellent Naive Bayes

创建者 Hafiz M S H

Jul 1, 2020

The course is good

创建者 PRATIK K C

Sep 6, 2020

Good instructor.

创建者 XAVIER S M

Jun 2, 2020

Very Helpful !

创建者 FRANSESCO M

Jun 26, 2020

Great Project

创建者 SIMRAN L

Aug 30, 2020

nice course

创建者 Badreddine D

Jun 15, 2020

Good course

创建者 Doss D

Jul 2, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Swapna V

Jul 2, 2020

good one

创建者 Kamlesh C

Jul 28, 2020

Thanks

创建者 tale p

Jun 26, 2020

good

创建者 p s

Jun 25, 2020

Good

创建者 Rifat R

Jun 13, 2020

Nice

创建者 Stephen F

Aug 23, 2020

A strong ramp-up into the tasks that are common into machine learning NLP tasks. I really liked that we are taught to training a language classification model without deep learning: it works with less data and is more clear mathematically.

There were more advanced things that I wanted out of this (e.g. of all the metrics to use, which best suits which task) but it was only a 1-2 hour thing.

Well worth the time investment. I will be doing more of these guided projects.

创建者 Anantharaman K

Jul 30, 2020

The course was good. I would have given a 5 star review but instructor used a lot of user defined functions which made it a little bit tough to follow. Overall the course was good concentrated on data imbalance, preprocessing strategies.

创建者 Veeramanickam M

May 4, 2020

Thank you, required more information on naive Bayes with classification.

创建者 Francisco R P d l R

Jun 24, 2020

Very nice guided project and useful for my job purposes